Tattoo-Artists 26. International Tattoo-Convention Frankfurt, 2018

Studio Name Stadt Land Internet
Alex Ink Jenei Adenau Germany www.facebook.com/alexink
Alex Tattoo Atelier Alex Wegner Ehnigen Germany www.alex-tattoo-atelier.com
Amazon Dövme Tattoo Nimet Arikan Istanbul Turky www.tinyurl.com/zzror5w
Anarchist Tattoo Collective Anika Berg Heidelberg Germany www.facebook.com/anikatattoo
Anarchist Tattoo Collective Chris Heidelberg Germany www.facebook.com/vandee.de
Anarchist Tattoo Collective Dead Alex Heidelberg Germany www.facebook.com/deadalexart
Anarchist Tattoo Collective Dynoz Aka Heidelberg Germany www.facebook.com/dynozartattack
Anarchist Tattoo Collective Georgia Scordino Heidelberg Germany www.facebook.com/jurassicgiorgia
Anarchist Tattoo Collective Henni Sternagel Heidelberg Germany www.facebook.com/truemmertattoo
Anarchist Tattoo Collective Ivan Dan Gabriel Heidelberg Germany www.facebook.com/ivandantattoo
Anarchist Tattoo Collective Karo Schuetze Heidelberg Germany www.facebook.com/karo.dame.13
Anarchist Tattoo Collective Nadine Tischendorf Heidelberg Germany www.facebook.com/deanibeanii/
Anarchist Tattoo Collective Paula Kemnitz Heidelberg Germany www.facebook.com/paulina.kemnitz
Anarchist Tattoo Collective Sick Rose Heidelberg Germany www.facebook.com/sickrosettt
Anarchist Tattoo Collective Teo Chiaracane Heidelberg Germany www.facebook.com/teotribetattoos
Anarchist Tattoo Collective Uncl Paul Knows Heidelberg Germany www.facebook.com/unclpaulknows
Andy´s Tattoo Studio Andy Engel Kitzingen Germany www.andys-tattoo.com
Andy´s Tattoo Studio Lloyd Kitzingen Germany www.instagram.com/lloydgrob
Andy´s Tattoo Studio Lisa Kram Kitzingen Germany www.instagram.com/cremedelakramtattoo
Andy´s Tattoo Studio Vladislav Risi Kitzingen Germany www.instagram.com/wodi_risi
Ari Akkernann Tattoo Ari Akkermann Mannheim Germany www.tattooizm.de
Art Room Tattoo Antonio Sinagra Battipaglia Italy www.artroomtattoo.com
Arte Salvaje Tania Tattoo Tatiana Dmitrochenko Valencia Spain www.taniatattoo.es
Arte Tattoo Magazin Daniel Martino Buenos Aires Argentina www.facebook.com/revistaartetattoo/
AS Tattoo Abuth,Bhoman Bali Indonesia www.as-tattoo.com
Atramento Roland & Leonardo Alsbach-Sandwiese Germany www.atramento-tattoo.com
Avalon Tattoo Roma Luigi & Emmanuele Rom Italy www.facebook.com/AvalonTattooRoma
Bamboo Tattoo Ninwiset Wiesbaden Germany www.bambootattoo.de
Below Zero Tattoo Gallery Titta Free Bird Tampere Finland www.tittafreebird.com/
Black Devil Tattoo Dümer Kirchgelleisen Germany www.black-devil-tattoo.de
Black Pepper Tattoo Degtiar Hamburg Germany www.blackpepperatelier.de
Black Snake Tattoo Collective Alim Khononov Barcelona Spain www.pictame.com/user/tattooartjokka/325088695/1473534755705206768_325088695
Bloody Ink Schütz & Stadtlander Hamburg Germany www.bloody-ink.de
Blue Hawaii Tattoo Tony  & Sann Hellen Rotterdam Netherlands www.bluehawaiitattoo.nl
Bomioizem Tattoo Claudio Bomio Luzern Switzerland www.instagram.com/bomioizm/
Cactus Tattoo Danny & Irene Stuttgart Germany www.facebook.com/cactustattoostuttgart
Classic Tattoo Renato Dias teixeira Belo Horizonte Brasil www.facebook.com/estudioclassictattoo
Cryptic Tattoo Inc. Carlos A. Macias Azusa CA. USA www.cryptictattoo.net
Cryptic Tattoo Inc. Lawrence Fong Azusa CA. USA www.cryptictattoo.net
Cryptic Tattoo Inc. Luis Gomez Azusa CA. USA www.cryptictattoo.net
Desven Ink Custom Tattoo Käufer Völklingen Germany www.desvenink.de
Dice Tattoos Daan van den Dobbelsteen Gormchem Netherlands www.dicetattoos.nl
drauf & dran Astrid Köpfler Frankfurt Germany www.drauf-und-dran.de/
Drunken Monkey´s Tattoo Sreit Aschaffenburg Germany www.drunken-monkeys.ink
DS Ink Tattoo Denis Sala Bottanuco (BG) Italy www.instagram.com/denissalatattooer/
Dublin Ink Norbert Dublin Ireland www.norberthalasz.com
Dublin Ink Bruno & Isnard Dublin Ireland www.dublininktattoo.com
Electro Tattoo Sergio Milans Sausberro Bad Nauheim Germany www.facebook.com/smilans
Empire Tattoo Sebastian Kraft Höhn Germany www.my-tattoo.com
Eternal Art Tattoo Karin Barela Aschaffenburg Germany www.instagram.com/karinbarelatattoo/
Eternal Art Tattoo Jeffrey Gombosi Aschaffenburg Germany www.instagram.com/gombosi_tattoos/
Eternal Art Tattoo Ben Mactaggart Aschaffenburg Germany www.instagram.com/benjamski/
Farbeffekt Tattoo Marius & Sabrina  Dortmund Germany www.farbeffekt.info
Farbwunder by Beyer Nils Beyer Konberg I.T. Germany www.facebook.com/Farbwunder-by-Beyer-900253810100173/
Felipe Croxatto Tattoo Felipe Croxatto Rinteln Germany www.facebook.com/felipecroxatto
Fine Art Element Cristian Radu Köln Germany www.facebook.com/FineArtElement
Firebird Tattoo Balla,Gulya´s & Karbely vezseny Hungary www.facebook.com/firebirdtattootiszfured
Fiumix & Quila Tattoo Andrea Fiumicelli Cittadella(DO) Italy www.venetkenstattoo.com
Fuck The Pain Veronica Stoma Überlingen Germany www.Fuck-The-Pain.com
Gill´s Bodyart Gill & Marco Bad Fredeburg Germany www.gills-bodyart.com/
Gio de Boetoli Tattoo Giorgio Bortoli Lima Peru www.facebook.com/giodebortoli
Good Fellas Tattoo Manuel Torres Orange Ca.  USA www.instagram.com/grimtattoos
Grillo  Tat 2 Fabio Giulino Grillo  Hamburg Germany www.facebook.com/fabio.g.grillo.5
Hau(p)tsache Tattoo Stefan  Frankfurt Germany www.hauptsache-tattoo-frankfurt.de
Heartwork Ink Tattoo Studio Michael Dibowski Frankfurt / Main Germany www.heartworkink539.com
Heaven & Hell Tattoo Kai Hörnig Limburg Germany www.heavenhelltattoo.de
Horifune Irezumi  Mirko Linke Überlingen Germany www.tebori.de
House of Pain Tattoo Carmen Agueda Liosada Helmstedt Germany www.facebook.com/HouseOfPain.HE/
Icemann Tattoo Jens Weber Sinsheim Germany www.iceman-tattoo.de
Identity Tattoo Raphael Schilling München Germany www.identity-munich.com
Ink Island Jurgis Mikalaukas Peterborough England www.jurgistattoo.com
Ink Progress Tattoo Csabi Kiss Miskoic Hungary www.facebook.com/csabikiss
Inkranium Tattoo Patrizia D Ántuono Cinsello Balsamo Italy www.facebook.com/inkranium
InkZeit Tattoo Studio Dirk Plaszewski Pfullendorf Germany www.facebook.com/inkZeit
Ivan Bolanos Tattoo Ivan Bolanos Bochum Germany www.instagram.com/indomac29
James Urdaneta Tattoo James Urdaneta Bochum Germany www.facebook.com/ronniejamesurdanetabarcia
Javier Obregon Tattoo Javier Obregon Barcelona Spain www.javiertattoo.com/wp/?lang=en
Jonny Intro Tattoo Jonny Girona Spain www.pictame.com/user/jonny_intro/262021114
Kapala Tattoo Leonardo de Aguiar Belo Horizonte Brasil www.facebook.com/kapalatattoo
Kapala Tattoo David Rocha Braga Belo Horizonte Brasil www.facebook.com/kapalatattoo
Kapala Tattoo Pedro Afonso Veloso Belo Horizonte Brasil www.facebook.com/kapalatattoo
Knorpel Werk Tattoo Daniel Czaja Dortmund Germany www.knorpelwerk.de
Kola Tattoo Kola Federica la Conca Milano Italy www.facebook.com/kolaplayer
Kunsten pa Kroppen Kai Uwe Faust Kopenhagen Denmark www.tattoo.dk
Kunstwerk Kühn Mario Kühn Bürstadt Germany www.facebook.com/kunstwerkkuehn
Kwadron Tattoo Gallery Michael & Radoslaw Offenbach Germany www.kwadron.de
La Tinta que habito Jumilla Olivares Valencia Spain www.facebook.com/jumillaolivares
Laura Fiorini Tattoo Laura Fiorini Pistoia Italy https://inkphy.com/user/laura__fiorini/27402347
Led Tattoo Luca Martin Perugia Italy www.ledtattoo.com/
Ledwig Tattoo Atelier Michal Ledwig Bremen Germany www.facebook.com/Ledwig-Tattoo-Atelier-1609394332628860/
Lilith Divine Tattoo Studio Derenzo Maria Grazia Ghevio Italy www.facebook.com/lilithdivinetattoostudio
Living Art Tattoo Astrid & Stev Herborn Germany www.livingarttattoo.de
Love Ink Tattoo Crew Massimo Rinaldis Napoli Italy www.facebook.com/loveinktattoos
Luka Lama Tattooing Luca Petrella Amsterdam Netherlands www.facebook.com/lama.tattooing
Macedonian Magic Tattoo Igor , Duksa & Ruslan Skopje Macedonia www.macedonianmagic.eu
Maio Ink Tattoo Maiorano Daniele Modena Italy www.facebook.com/maioink/?fref=mentions
Major Ink Choi Jackson Busan South Korea www.instagram.com/majorink
Makis Tatouages Makis Xxlogiannis Pireaus Greece www.facebook.com/makistatouages/
Makis Tatouages Andreas Tzigidonakis Pireaus Greece www.thepictaram.club/instagram/orkez1_coronas
Malan Tattoo Michal Malanowski Linz a.Rhein Germany www.malantattoo.com
Manu Tattoo Manu Kelley & Lisa South Vilseck Germany www.manutattoo.de
Manu the Manu on the Road Manu Lopez Lima Peru www.facebook.com/manuthemanu
M-Art-Ink Tattoo Martin Kukol München Germany www.facebook.com/martinkukoltattooartist
Mata Tiki Tattoo Jean Yves Tamarii Kamp- Lintfort Germany  
Mendoza Ink Tattoo Anthony Mendoza Groß Umstadt Germany www.mendoza-ink.de
Mercan Tattoo Serhat Mercan Izmir Turky www.instagram.com/mercantattoo
Metamorfosi Tattoo Riccardo Rivieccio Capri Italy www.facebook.com/metamorfositattoo.icarnivori
MOA Mayhem of Art Tattoo Andreas & Steini Trossingen Germany www.moa-tattoo.de
Moby Sick Tattoo Manuel Frei Bellach Switzerland www.instagram.com/manuelfreitattoo/
Moby Sick Tattoo Pascal Aebischer Biberist Switzerland www.instagram.com/natural_ink_tattoo
Moby Sick Tattoo Frederic Bryant Biberist Switzerland www.instagram.com/fredericbryant/
Mori Occultum Tattoo Mori & Manuela München Germany www.mori-occultum.com
Moth and Rose Tattoo Chris Papadakis Perister Greece www.instagram.com/chris_tattooer/
NH Ink Lavorato Arnsberg Neheim Germany www.nh-ink.de
Nomada Tattoo  Enrique Vilca Stockholm Sweden www.instagram.com/nomadatattoo/
Northlight Tattoo Henning Ahrensburg Germany www.northlight-tattoo.de
Northside Tattooz Allan  Lowther Newcastle England www.northsidetattooz.co.uk
Northside Tattooz Jaysin Burgess Newcastle England www.northsidetattooz.co.uk
Northside Tattooz Ian Mcalister Newcastle England www.northsidetattooz.co.uk
Nürburg InkTattoo Roncsek Nürburg Germany www.facebook.com/nurburgink
Old Capital Tattoo Aleksandra Tasic Biel Switzerland www.instagram.com/aleksttattoos/
Painful Love Tattoo Julian Greif Berlin Germany www.facebook.com/painfullovetattoo
Panormos Tattoo Kaan Ilgazlı Canakkale Turky www.instagram.com/panormostattoostudio/
Papi-Rouge Tattoostyle Lucky Darmstadt Germany www.facebook.com/luckytattoo.debrecen
Papi-Rouge Tattoostyle Oleg Black Darmstadt Germany www.facebook.com/olegblackink
Papi-Rouge Tattoostyle Aleksy Moroz Darmstadt Germany www.facebook.com/Moroztattoo
Papi-Rouge Tattoostyle Timur Rumit Darmstadt Germany www.facebook.com/rumit.tattoo
Papi-Rouge Tattoostyle Phil Haas Darmstadt Germany www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100011294861569
Papi-Rouge Tattoostyle Robert Darmstadt Germany www.facebook.com/robert.toth.944023
Papi-Rouge Tattoostyle Maya Sapiga Darmstadt Germany www.facebook.com/anastasia.maya.90
Papi-Rouge Tattoostyle Kai Benner Darmstadt Germany www.facebook.com/kai.zimmermann.3720
Papi-Rouge Tattoostyle Eileen Müller Darmstadt Germany www.facebook.com/eileen.muller.1690
Papi-Rouge Tattoostyle Fionn Darmstadt Germany www.facebook.com/theworldhasteeth/?ref=br_rs
Pink Rabbit Tattoo Tatjana Noir Hamburg Germany www.pinkrabbit.eu
Players Club Tattoo Dominic Elefante Huntington Beach USA www.facebook.com/playersclubtattoo/
Primordial Pain Tattoo Claudia Ferrarini Vigevano Italy www.instagram.com/claudiarealistictattoo
Quantum Tattoo Ink Philip Jayakumar Hollywood USA www.quantumtattooink.com
Raniero Patutiki Tattoo Raniero Peale Genova Italy www.ranieropatutiki.tattoo/
Reinkarnated Tattoo Bart,Dave & Georgiana Dublin Ireland www.reinkarnateddublin.com
Sacred Heart Tattoo Pippi Buttenwiesen Germany http://ink361.com/app/users/ig-1417600751/tattoosacredheart/photos
Schattenwerk Tattoo Tara  Lörrach Germany www.schattenwerk.tattoo
Schattenwerk Tattoo Keenan Lörrach Germany www.schattenwerk.tattoo
Schattenwerk Tattoo Robin Lörrach Germany www.schattenwerk.tattoo
Shipwreck Tattoo Simon & Russel Kuala Lumpur Malaysia www.instagram.com/shipwrecktattoos_my
Skull Tattoo Studio Marcos Vinicius Sousa Belo Horizonte Brasil www.skulltattoo.com.br
Souless Tattoo Hugo, Thiago & Ian Belo Horizonte Brasil www.facebook.com/souless-tattoo
South-West-Tattoo Stefan Nidda Germany www.south-west-tattoo.de
Spicy Tattoo Frederico Aquero Barcelona Spain www.tinyurl.com/zp829bu
Spicy Tattoo Eddie Fillip Barcelona Spain www.Facebook.com/eddie.filip/
Spicy Tattoo Mel Aguero Barcelona Spain www.facebook.com/spicytattoo
Spike-Tattoo Wolle Spremberg Germany www.facebook.com/spike-tattoo
Spike-Tattoo Heiko Drews Spremberg Germany www.facebook.com/spike-tattoo
Stechmalerei Tattoo Daglioglu Mannheim Germany www.stechmalerei.de
Studio 21 Elena Grouchy Smurf  Salerno  Italy www.facebook.com/elena.brontolone
Surf Ink Tattoo Ted Bartnik Kamen Germany www.surf-ink-tattoo.de
Surf Ink Tattoo Rafa Kamen Germany www.surf-ink-tattoo.de
Tatau Samoa Tomasi Suluape Freiburg Germany www.tatau-samoa.com
Tattoo Art Gerecht Helmut Schönberger Speyer Germany www.facebook.com/tattooartgerecht
Tattoo Atelier Bad Bergzabern Barbora  Gazurova Bad Bergzabern Germany www.iroltha.com
Tattoo Hulk Jürgen Stuttgart Germany www.tattoo-hulk.de
Tattoo Island Alessandro Pennella Lodi Italy www.tattooisland.it
Tattoo Nicky Nicky Van Minderhout Wijchen Netherlands www.tattoonicky.nl
Tattoo Skif Alrksa,Andrey & Igor St. Petersburg Russia www.tattooskif.ru
Tattoo Studio Cuba Karina Cuba Omsk Russia www.facebook.com/cubatattoo.ru
Tattoo Studio Nadelwerk Mariann Kiss Wels Austria www.instagram.com/Nadelwerk_austria/
Tattoo Studio Nadelwerk Goran Micic Wels Austria www.instagram.com/goranmicic_mg/
Tattoo Studio Nadelwerk Torsten Malm Wels Austria www.instagram.com/torstenmalm_tattoo/
Tattoo Studio Nadelwerk Kätlin Malm Wels Austria www.instagram.com/katlinmalm_tattoo/
Tattoo Studio Nadelwerk Ivan Ekser Stevanovic Wels Austria www.instagram.com/ivanekser/
Tattoo Studio Nadelwerk Diogo Nunes Wels Austria www.instagram.com/DiogoNunestattoos/
Tattoo Styles Gerald Devenny Johannesburg South-Africa www.tattoostyles.co.za
Tempel München Julia & Frank München Germany www.tempel-muenchen.de
Tempel München Tibor & Dydy München Germany www.tempel-muenchen.de
Tempel München Noa München Germany www.tempel-muenchen.de
Thai Sacred Tattoos Rung & Matthieu Pranburi-Prachuap Thailand www.facebook.com/ajarn.matthieu
Timeline Tattoo Galerie Ferro Offenburg Germany www.facebook.com/timeline.tattoogallery/
Tom Milhouse Tattoo Tomas Wloch Prague Czech Republic www.tomtattoo.cz
Unbelievable Tattoo Art Jacky , Steffi Offenbach Germany www.Unbelievable-Tattoo-Art.de
Under the Skin Markus Bremer Saarbrücken Germany www.facebook.com/markusbremertattoo
Upper Street Tattoo Shop Markus Lebek Bacharach Germany www.facebook.com/upperstreettattooshop/
Utopian Tattoo Tribe Charles Huurman Valencia Spain www.facebook.com/charleshuurman
Vasarh Tattoo Vasily Arkharov Orehovo-Uevo Russia www.vasarh.ru
Voodoo-Croo Tattoo Iris Bley Erding Germany www.voodoo-croo.de
Western Saloon Tattoo Studio Narancic Nebojsa Neuisenburg Germany www.facebook.com/wstattooffm/
White Lightning Tattoo Marc Bata Schweinfurt  Germany www.facebook.com/White-Lightning-Tattoo-Gallery-1820062604890164/
Wildfang Tattoo Trishi,Mario & Chris Dorsten Germany www.wildfang-tattoo.de
Wur Tattoo Mandy & Thomas Wurzen Germany www.tattoo-piercing-wur.de
Zeitlos Tätowierungen Jennifer Nielbock Gelsenkirchen Germany www.facebook.com/ZeitlosTaetowierungen/
Zhimpa on thr Road Zhimpa Moreno Lima Peru www.facebook.com/zhimpatattoos