Tattoo-Artists - 27. International Tattoo-Convention Frankfurt, 2019

(Stand 09.12.2018, wird upgedated!)

Studio Name Stadt Land Internet
1969 Tattoo Noi Siamese Oslo Norway www.1969tattoo.no
40 C Tattoo Studio Alex Lazarko City o. Irkutsk Russia www.facebook.com/lyoshik.nikolaich
Aleksa Tattoo Aleksa Laverenteva St. Petersburg Russia www.facebook.com/aleksa.lavrenteva.9
Alex Tattoo Atelier Alex Wegner Ehnigen Germany www.alex-tattoo-atelier.com
Amazon Dövme Tattoo Nimet Arikan Istanbul Turky www.amazondovme.com
Anarchist Tattoo Collective Nadine Tischendorf Heidelberg Germany www.facebook.com/deanibeanii/
Anarchist Tattoo Collective Vogt Ambrosia Heidelberg Germany www.instagram.com/rosa.vogt/
Anarchist Tattoo Collective Van Bee Heidelberg Germany www.instagram.com/van.bee/
Anarchist Tattoo Collective Anika Berg Heidelberg Germany www.facebook.com/anikatattoo
Andromac Art Tattoo Fabio Casablanca Agrigento Italy www.instagram.com/fabio_casablanca/
Andromac Art Tattoo Riccardo Siciliano Agrigento Italy www.instagram.com/ricounetattoo/
Andromac Art Tattoo Stefano Alongi Agrigento Italy www.instagram.com/alotattoo/
Andromac Art Tattoo Valeriano Putrone Agrigento Italy www.instagram.com/capitanV_tattoo
Andy´s Tattoo Studio Vladislav Risi Kitzingen Germany www.instagram.com/wodi_risi
Andy´s Tattoo Studio Andy Engel Kitzingen Germany www.andys-tattoo.com
Andy´s Tattoo Studio Maria Böhm Aub Germany www.andyengeltattoo.com
Andy´s Tattoo Studio Lisa Scmith Iphofen Germany www.andyengeltattoo.com
Animal Farm Tattoo Johannes Höft Bremen Germany www.animalfarm-tattoos.de
Anna Kurek Tattoo Anna Kurek Winzerhausen Germany www.kurek-tattoo.de
Art Room Tattoo Antonio Sinagra Battipaglia Italy www.artroomtattoo.com
Art4Life Tattoo Julian Suarez Spijkenisse Netherlands http://www.a4l.nl/gallery/
Arte Salvaje Tania Tattoo Tatiana Dmitrochenko Valencia Spain www.taniatattoo.es
Arte Tattoo Magazin Daniel Martino Buenos Aires Argentina www.facebook.com/revistaartetattoo/
Aspid Tattoo Alex Bekas Petersberg Germany www.aspid-tattoo.com/galerie/
Baronfeind Tattooing Zoltan v.Baronfeind Bielefeld Germany www.baronfeind.com
Basti Pellin Tattoos Eric-Sebastian Pellin Offenbach Germany www.instagram.com/bastipellin_tattoos/
Bee Tattoo Alim Khokonov Barcelona Spain www.pictame.com/user/tattooartjokka/
Below Zero Tattoo Gallery Titta Free Bird Tampere Finland www.tittafreebird.com/
Big Boy Tattoo Mario Sadowski Bremen Germany www.bigboytattoo.de
Black Devil Tattoo Dümer Kirchgelleisen Germany www.black-devil-tattoo.de
Black Dog Tattoo Collective Lauren & Joxnny Athen Greece www.facebook.com/black.dog.tattoo.collective/
Black Pepper Tattoo Daniela Degtiar Hamburg Germany www.blackpepperatelier.de
Bloody Ink Schütz & Stadtlander Hamburg Germany www.bloody-ink.de
Blue Hawaii Tattoo Tony & Sann Hellen Rotterdam Netherlands www.bluehawaiitattoo.nl
Blutsschwestern Corina,Sabrina ,Jasmin Hanau Germany www.blutsschwestern-tattoo.de
Cali Connection Ink Tour Junior Aka Smokey Las Vegas USA www.instagram.com/kingtattoosmokey_1/
Cinema Tattoo Fernando Galindo Algemesi ( VA) Spain www.instagram.com/fer_cinematattoo
Corner 82 Tattoo Wilem & Joey Wijchen Netherlands www.tattoonicky.nl
Crazy Line Tattoo Thomas Dillinger Groß Gerau Germany www.crazyline-tattoo.de
Cristina Cristo Tattoo Cristina Cristo Madrid Spain www.facebook.com/cristinacristomadrid
Dam Ink Tattoo Family Stefano Miani Ferrana Italy www.instagram.com/stefano_Miani_Tattoo
Daniela Algara Tattoo Daniela Algara Lopez Stuttgart Germany www.instagram.com/algara_13
Deianira Tattoo Studio Romina Nepi Porto San Giorgio Italy www.instagram.com/rominadeianira/
Desven Ink Custom Tattoo Käufer Völklingen Germany www.desvenink.de
Dharam Tattoo Roma Luigi Delvio Rom Italy https://gymlive.net/tag/texwillertattoo
Dice Tattoos Daan van den Dobbelsteen Gormchem Netherlands www.dicetattoos.nl
Dildo Tattoo Studio Tzenio Athens Greece www.dildostudio.gr
Diogo Tattoo Diogo Perin Santa Pola Spain www.instagram.com/diogotattoospain/
drauf & dran Astrid Köpfler Frankfurt Germany www.drauf-und-dran.de/
DS Ink Tattoo Denis Sala Bottanuco Italy www.facebook.com/Denis-Sala-DS-Ink-Tattoo-Studio-449925288496460/
Dublin Ink Norbert Halasz Dublin Ireland www.norberthalasz.com
Dublin Ink Bruno Santos Dublin Ireland www.dublininktattoo.com
Duna af Tattoo & Art Angela Faß Mettlach Germany www.instagram.com/duna_af
Durga Tattoo Durga Jakarta Indonesia www.durgatattoo.com
Dynoz Art Attack Dynoz Aka Athens Greece www.instagram.com/dynozartattack/
Eightball Tattoos Shannon Röder Gründau Germany www.8ball-tattoos.de
Electro Tattoo Sergio Milans Sausberro Bad Nauheim Germany www.facebook.com/smilans
Electrographic Tattoo Lajos Tornyosi Schweinfurt Germany www.electrographictattoo.de
Empire Tattoo Sebastian Kraft Höhn Germany www.my-tattoo.com
Ercheccro Tattoo Art Florian Kramer Wehr Germany www.facebook.com/Florian-Tattoo-Artist-621381918017983/
Ercheccro Tattoo Art Micco Ranauda Wehr Germany www.facebook.com/ranauda1
Ermak Tattoo Alexander Ermakov Sant Petersburg Russia www.instagram.com/ermaktattoo/
Eternal Art Tattoo Karin Barela Aschaffenburg Germany www.instagram.com/karinbarelatattoo/
Eternal Art Tattoo Jeffrey Gombosi Aschaffenburg Germany www.instagram.com/gombosi_tattoos/
Eternal Art Tattoo Ben Mactaggart Aschaffenburg Germany www.instagram.com/benjamski/
Factory of Art Tattoo Frenky & Pete Bobingen Germany www.factoryofarttattoo.com
Farbeffekt Tattoo Marius & Sabrina Dortmund Germany www.farbeffekt.info
Fernweh Tattoo Sascha Zeller Ingelheim Germany www.facebook.com/FernwehTattoo/
Fine Art Element Cristian Radu Köln Germany www.facebook.com/FineArtElement
FineLine Tattoo & Art John Paul Cheng Singapore Singapore www.instagram.com/fineline.art/
FineLine Tattoo & Art Jeremiah Han Indonesia Indonesia

FineLine Tattoo & Art Jing Wang Indonesia Indonesia

FineLine Tattoo & Art Daviq Satar Indonesia Indonesia

Fiumix & Quila Tattoo Andrea Fiumicelli Cittadella(DO) Italy www.venetkenstattoo.com
Freibeuter Tattoo Sirpa Tobler Winterthur Switzerland www.freibeuter-tattoo.ch
Fukujin Tattoo John Jusuf Indonesia Indonesia

Gestochen Scharf Hartmut Krüger Gifhorn Germany www.facebook.com/Gestochen-Scharf-160599603966332/
Gio de Boetoli Tattoo Giorgio Bortoli Lima Peru www.facebook.com/godevil187lv
Grillo Tat 2 Fabio Giulino Grillo Hamburg Germany www.facebook.com/fabio.g.grillo.5
Handarbeit Tattoo Daniel Eckstein Ensdorf Germany www.facebook.com/Handarbeit-Tattoo-1476543335951107/
Hau(p)tsache Tattoo Stefan Frankfurt Germany www.hauptsache-tattoo-frankfurt.de
Hautdesign Tattoo Olaf Graichen Langenhagen Germany www.hautdesign-tattoo.de
Heartwork Ink Tattoo Studio Michael Dibowski Frankfurt / Main Germany www.heartworkink539.com
Heaven & Hell Tattoo Kai Hörnig Limburg Germany www.heavenhelltattoo.de
House of Pain Tattoo Hartmut Krüger Helmstedt Germany www.facebook.com/HouseOfPain.HE/
Icemann Tattoo Jens Weber Sinsheim Germany www.iceman-tattoo.de
Ink Da Skin Tattoo Romain Bourniquel Marcon France www.facebook.com/inkdaskin
Inkjection Tattoo Marc Förster Zaandam Netherlands www.facebook.com/INKjectiontattoo/
Inkranium Tattoo Patrizia D Ántuono Cinsello Balsamo Italy www.facebook.com/inkranium
Inksane Tattoo Ecuador Paul Aramayo Ecuador Ecuador www.facebook.com/inksanetattooecuador
James Urdaneta Tattoo James Urdaneta Bochum Germany www.instagram.com/rjamestattoo/
Javier Obregon Tattoo Javier Obregon Barcelona Spain www.javiertattoo.com/wp/?lang=en
Jessic Vandalism Tattoo Jessica Narzec Hürt Germany www.instagram.com/jessievandalism/
Jordy Tattoos Jordan Saran Kristinehamn Sweden www.jordytattoos.com
Knife Party Tattoo Achilleas Ziogas Kallithea Greece www.instagram.com/aber_tattooer/
Knorpel Werk Tattoo Daniel Czaja Essen Germany www.knorpelwerk.de
Kunstwerk Kühn Mario Kühn Bürstadt Germany www.facebook.com/kunstwerkkuehn
Lálfiere Tattoo Alfio Magnano Lentini SR Italy www.instagram.com/alfio.magnano.tattoo/
Leo Barada Tattoo Leo Barada Buenos Aires Argentina www.instagram.com/leo_barada/
Libertalia Tattoo Shop Alex Young Benidorm Spain www.instagram.com/alexyoungtattoo/
Lilly Sue Tattoo Susan Vervoort Deventer Netherlands http://lillysuetattoo.com/
Macedonian Magic Tattoo Igor , Duksa & Ruslan Skopje Macedonia www.macedonianmagic.eu
Malan Tattoo Michal Malanowski Neuwied Germany www.malantattoo.com
Manu Tattoo Manu Kelley Vilseck Germany www.manutattoo.de
Manu the Manu Manu Lopez Lima Peru www.facebook.com/manuthemanu
Manuel Bottone Tattoo Manuel Bottone Caivano Napoli Italy www.instagram.com/manuelbottonetattooartist/
Mao & Cathy Tattoo Mao Madrid Spain www.maoandcathy.com
Mapucci Tattoo Fernandez Hanau Germany www.mapucci-tattoo.de
Markus Rising Pain Tattoo Markus Keßler Bexbach Germany www.facebook.com/risingpaintattoo/
Memorial Fields Tattoo Gianluca Matteo Amsterdam Netherlands www.instagram.com/memorial_fields/
Mendoza Ink Tattoo Anthony Mendoza Groß Umstadt Germany www.mendoza-ink.de
Mercan Tattoo Serhat Mercan Izmir Turky www.instagram.com/mercantattoo
Metamorfosi Tattoo Riccardo Rivieccio Capri Italy www.facebook.com/metamorfositattoo.icarnivori
Micromutazioni Tattoo Gianluca Eineinnati Napoli Italy www.instagram.com/inkgiangi/
Miss Freya Tattoo Judith Bertz Frankfurt Germany www.instagram.com/missfreya/
Missaciddoll Tattoo Ester Mazzucchelli Monte / Sola ( BS) Italy www.instagram.com/missaciddoll/
Moni Scharnagl Tattoo Moni Scharnagl Störnstein Germany www.facebook.com/monitattooartist
Mori Occultum Tattoo Mori , Adrian & Alex München Germany www.mori-occultum.com
Moth and Rose Tattoo Chris Papadakis Perister Greece www.mothandrosetattoo.com
Moth and Rose Tattoo Manu Perister Greece www.manutattoos.com
MR. Lama Tattoo Luca Petrella Amsterdam Netherlands www.facebook.com/lama.tattooing
Mystery Touch Tattoo Manuel Rogaschewski Gleisdorf Austria www.mysterytouchtattoo.com
Naive Tattoo Filipe El Bari El Salvador Central America www.instagram.com/elbari.naive/
Newborn Tattoo Meszaros Wollratshausen Germany www.nweborn-tattoo.de
NH Ink Lavorato & Witt Arnsberg Neheim Germany www.nh-ink.de
Nidhogg Tatoveringsstudio Jannicke Wiese Hansen Bergen Norway www.norsewitch.wixsite.com/nidhoggtattoo
Nidhogg Tatoveringsstudio Annlaug Maria Tolo Bergen Norway www.norsewitch.wixsite.com/nidhoggtattoo
No School Tattoo Kusel Ralf Fischer Kusel Germany https://de-de.facebook.com/no.school.kusel/
Noize Cricket Tattoo Bobbie Frankfurt Germany www.instagram.com/noizecricket/
Nomada Tattoo Enrique Musqot Vilca Stockholm Sweden www.instagram.com/Nomadatattoo
Old Remains Tattoo Simone & Andrea Kandel Germany www.facebook.com/OldRemainsPiercingTattoo/
Olman Tattoo Sanya (Youalli) Navrbac Palenque / Chiapas Mexico www.facebook.com/sanyayoualli
Painful Love Tattoo Julian Greif Berlin Germany www.facebook.com/painfullovetattoo
Papi-Rouge Tattoostyle Lucky Darmstadt Germany www.facebook.com/luckytattoo.debrecen
Papi-Rouge Tattoostyle Boris & Manu Darmstadt Germany

Papi-Rouge Tattoostyle
Darmstadt Germany

Papi-Rouge Tattoostyle
Darmstadt Germany

Pauhi Tattoo Suluape Keone Nunes Waianae Hawaii www.facebook.com/keone.nunes
Pepe Tattoos Jose Luis Villanueva Chile Chile www.instagram.com/pepetattoos/
Players Club Tattoo Dominic Elefante Huntington Beach USA www.facebook.com/playersclubtattoo/
Raniero Patutiki Tattoo Raniero Peale Genova Italy www.ranieropatutiki.tattoo/
Rated R Ink Tattoo Daniel Koers Uplengen Germany www.rated-r-ink.de
Redhead Tattoo Olivia Ritler Solothurn Switzerland http://www.redheadtattoo.ch
Roberto Gasperi Tattoo Roberto Gasperi Firenze Italy www.instagram.com/robertogasperitattoo/
Rosa Iovino Tattoo Rosa Iovino Lodi Italy www.instagram.com/rosaee
Royal Ink Tattoo Fabio Caramia Roma Italy www.facebook.com/royalinkroma/
Royal Ink Tattoo Roberto Dramis Roma Italy www.facebook.com/royalinkroma/
Sacred-heart-Tattoo Pippi-Ilker Dal Buttenwiesen Germany ink361.com/tattoosacredheart
Sansa Tattoo Sergio Sanchis Sancho Manuel /Alicante Spain www.facebook.com/sansatattoo
Schattenwerk Tattoo Tara Lörrach Germany www.schattenwerk.tattoo
Schattenwerk Tattoo Robin Lörrach Germany www.schattenwerk.tattoo
Schattenwerk Tattoo Keenan Lörrach Germany www.schattenwerk.tattoo
Sinners Circle Tattoo Graefner Basianoir Heidenheim a d Brenz Germany www.instagram.com/basianoir.tattoo/
Skull Tattoos Fabian & Kosta Frankfurt Germany www.badvilbel-tattoo.de/
Skull Tattoos Nika & Jorge, Sergey Frankfurt Germany www.badvilbel-tattoo.de/
Snake Tattoo Ivan Ljuba Nish Serbia www.facebook.com/ivanljuba
Solid Rock Tattoo Simona D’Agostino Bacoli NA Italy www.instagram.com/drdrama78/
Solid Rock Tattoo Peppe Rizza Bacoli NA Italy www.instagram.com/simonadagostino/
Soulless Tattoo Hugo, Michael & Ian Belo Horizonte Brasil www.facebook.com/souless-tattoo
South-West-Tattoo Stefan Nidda Germany www.south-west-tattoo.de
Spicy Tattoo Frederico Aquero Barcelona Spain www.tinyurl.com/zp829bu
Spicy Tattoo Mel Aguero Barcelona Spain www.facebook.com/spicytattoo
Spicy Tattoo Vinnie Y. Leis Barcelona Spain www.facebook.com/pages/category/Arts---Entertainment/Spicy-Tattoo-481919801841088/
Spike-Tattoo Wolle Spremberg Germany www.facebook.com/spike-tattoo
Spike-Tattoo Heiko Drews Spremberg Germany www.facebook.com/spike-tattoo
Stechmalerei Tattoo Alex Webel Mannheim Germany www.stechmalerei.de
Stechmalerei Tattoo Ari Akkermann Mannheim Germany www.tattooizm.de
Steffi Eff Tattoo Steffi Eff Schmalkalden Germany http://www.steffi-eff.com/tattoo/index.html
Steini Tattoo Steini Trossingen Germany www.moa-tattoo.de
Taste Of Ink Tattoos Vincenzo De Cristofaro Lasa (Bolzano) Italy www.facebook.com/tasteofink100
Tattoo by Oleg Oleg Shabanov Sant Petersburg Russia www.facebook.com/oleg.shabanov.9
Tattoo Cat 1 & 2 Sarah & Birgit Schauenburg Germany www.tattoo-cat.de
Tattoo Dachse Kristina Ergoldsbach Germany www.tattoo-dachse.de
Tattoo Fil Filipe Nish Serbia

Tattoo Island Alessandro Pennella Lodi Italy www.tattooisland.it
Tattoo Island Giuseppe Bonelli Lodi Italy www.tattooisland.it
Tattoo Nicky Nicky Van Minderhout Wijchen Netherlands www.tattoonicky.nl
Tattoo Oriental Art by Tony Troise Nancy Cuomo Portici / Napoli Italy www.facebook.com/Nancy-Cuomo-Tattoo-Artist-620543128048164/
Tattoo Skif Andrey Kononov St. Petersburg Russia www.tattooskif.ru
Tattoo Skif Igor Kononov Moscow Russia www.tattooskif.ru
Tattoo Studio by Yura Brestsky Yura Brestsky Minsk / Belarus Russia www.facebook.com/ura.brestskij
Tattoo Studio Cuba Karina Cuba Omsk Russia www.facebook.com/cubatattoo.ru
Tattoo Styles Gerald Devenny Johannesburg South-Africa www.tattoostyles.co.za sreimao@hotmail.com
Tattoo Zagreb Zele Zagreb Croatia www.tetoviranje.com
Tattoos by Savin Savin Nair Singapore Singapore

Tatuajes 808 Gang Tattoo David Almeria Spain www.instagram.com/808gangtattoo/
Tempel München Tibor Szalai München Germany www.tempel-muenchen.de
Temple of Art Tattoo Dimi Stay Darmstadt Germany www.templeofarttattoo.com
The Black Soul Gaetano Guerra Sarno Italy www.instagram.com/gaetano_guerra_ta2/
The Flying Dutchmann Herke Kranenborg Naters Switzerland www.tfd-tattoos.com
The Gutter Sick Rose Athens Greece www.instagram.com/sickrosetattoo/
Think Tattoo Simon Baron Dufom Montreux Swiss www.thinktattoo.ch
Think Tattoo Fabien & Talio Montreux Swiss www.thinktattoo.ch
Tom Milhouse Tattoo Tomas Wloch Prague Czech Republic www.tomtattoo.cz
Transilvania Tattoo Adda Sibiu Romania www.transilvaniatattoo.ro
Trash Ink Bomber Ho Thai München Germany www.trashinkbomber.com
Tschatscho Tattoo Klaus Schautschik Leonberg Germany www.tattoo-tschatscho.de
Tuhaka Family Tattoo Darby Tuhaka New Zealand New Zealand www.facebook.com/darby.tuhaka
Ugur Avcu Tattoo Ugur avcu Istanbul Turky www.facebook.com/UgurAvcuTattooArt/
Unbelievable Tattoo Art Jacky , Steffi Offenbach Germany www.Unbelievable-Tattoo-Art.de
Under the Skin Tattoo Markus Bremer Saarbrücken Germany www.facebook.com/markusbremertattoo
Upsideink Tattoo Nico Galdeano Gran Canaria Spain www.facebook.com/pg/upsideink/photos/?ref=page_internal
V-Tattoo Miguel Angel Bohigues Valencia Spain www.facebook.com/vtattoo.spain
Violent Tattoo Studio Alejandro Pachon Bogotá Bogotá www.instagram.com/indomac29
Voodoo-Croo Tattoo Iris Bley Erding Germany www.voodoo-croo.de
Word Tattoo / Depp Cut Tattoo Grimminger Reutlingen Germany www.deepcut.de
Wur Tattoo Mandy & Thomas Wurzen Germany www.tattoo-piercing-wur.de
Zhimpa on thr Road Zhimpa Moreno Lima Peru www.facebook.com/zhimpatattoos