Dealers - 26. International Tattoo-Convention Frankfurt, 2018 (Last Update: 09.01.2018)

Firma Name Stadt Land Webseite
99 Per Cent Angel Gudrun Burchartz Xanten Germany www.99percentangel.de
Abstract Silver Tat Supply Michael Jenkins Köln Germany www.abstractsilver.de
Aestheland GmbH Dr. Ercenk Tecirlioglu Frankfurt Germany www.aestheland.de
Alles ist Gut Gabriele Hecker Seibersbach Germany www.gabriele-hecker.de
Art by Evil Clothing Milen Ivanov Plovdiv Bulgaria www.artbyevil.com
Barber DTS Inez Cornelissen Barnsley England www.barberdts.com/de/
Bavarian Custom Irons Stefan Fischer Grafing Germany www.bavariancustomirons.de
Believa GMBH Alfani Mönchengladbach Germany www.believa-tattoo.de
Body Cult GMBH Stefan Gossner Günzburg Germany www.body-cult.com
Brutal Knack Clothing Florian Lechner Saarbrücken Germany www.brutalknack.de
BugsnBone Willem Bouwsema Venray Netherlands www.facebook.com/BugsBone-635077803184412/?ref=hl
Bullterrier in Not e.V. Christiane Herford Germany www.bullterrier-in-not.de
Cosmos Nicky Nuzzone Herbolzheim Germany www.Luckydiamond.de
Das mystische Peter dinger Worms Germany www.das-mystische.de
Dread Factory Darmstadt Carina Schilling Babenhausen Germany www.dreadfactory.de
Earth´s Melanoma Clothing Mirek Stotker Valencia Spain www.earthsmelanoma.com
El Rana Simone D´Alessio Arezzo Italy www.el-rana.com
Emillion E-Smoke Company Emillion Tevrede Rotterdam Netherlands www.emillion.net
Emillion Irons Emillion Tevrede Rotterdam Netherlands www.emillion.net
Fix Ink Tattoo Equipment Tina Bernhard Pforzheim Germany www.fixink.de
Fly Dragon Tattoo Supplies Co. Limited Wangping Yiwu China www.flydragontattoo.com
Focus Body Jewellery Kenny Lee Cheltenham England http://stores.ebay.co.uk/JJK-Jewellery-Shop
Go 2 Carsten Heuser Bochum Germany www.gotwo.de
Heartbeatink TAT Magazin Ino Mei Athens Greece www.heartbeatink.gr
I Love Tattoo Daniel Krause Berlin Germany www.classictattooberlin.de
In2u Jewelry & Accessoires Andreas Wickersheimer Lörrach Germany
Incredibile Tattoo Supply Srl. Lorenzo Castellini Reggio Italy www.lauropaolini.net
Individualism Rebecca Risch Offenbach Germany www.individualism-shop.com
Intenze Pruducts Austria Gmbh Michael Hernesz Kalsdorf Austria www.intenzeproducts.eu
Jux& Dollerei Stefan jung Dorsten Germany www.jux-dollerei.com
Killer Ink Matt & Layth Liverpool England www.killerinktattoo.de
King Cobra Oliver Van Hecke Beervelde Belgium www.kingcobra.be
Lucky 7 Supplies Chris Scheltens Brugge Belgium www.Lucky7supplies.fr
Lucyrire-Fashion Monika & Henning Massat France www.lucyfire-fashion.com
Mad Queens V.Brechter / Steinbach Neudenau Germany www.mad-queens.de
Magic Moon Tattooing GMBH Jörn Erkelenz Germany www.magic-moon-shop.de
Metall Rock Shop AB Veronica AL Masry Bromma Sweden www.facebook.com/metallrockshopp/
Metall Rock Shop AB Veronica AL Masry Bromma Sweden www.facebook.com/metallrockshopp/
Metalwonder Dirk Meyer Hattersheim Germany www.metalwonder.com
Miss Lovett Debohra Brem Mannheim Germany www.misslovett.com
Mollies Manufaktur Schröter  Mörlenbach Germany www.mollies-manufaktur.de
O´Dai Cosmetics Klittich Herrenberg Germany www.o-dai.de
Premier Products Heike Dabrowski Dänischenhagen Germany www.premier-products.de
Roadkill Thomas Pfeiffer Stuttgart Germany www.roadkillfashon.com
Schnittmuskel Denise Müller Karlsruhe Germany www.schnittmuskel.com
Seemannstod Nils Wiegand Fulda Germany www.seemannstod.com
South-West-Piercing Ramona / Gaby Stadt Germany www.south-west-tattoo.de
Stichpunkt TV ATAK Frankfurt Germany www.stichpunkt.tv
Sullen Clothing Daniela Hirsiger Chur Switzerland www.sullen.ch
Sunskin Tat Equipment Alessandro Latina Italy www.sunskintattoo.com
Tadoo - ODIST GmbH Reinhold Dreule Bad Gams Austria http://www.tadoosyndicate.tattoo/
Tätowiermagazin Nico Imhof Mannheim Germany www.huber-verlag.de
Tattoo Life & Energie Miki Vialetto Milano Italy www.tattoolife.com
Tattoo Machine Supply Ltd. Paulo Cruzes Orpington England www.paulocruzes.com
Tattoo Machine Supply Ltd. Paulo Cruzes Orpington England www.paulocruzes.com
Tattoo Streetwear Heike Dabrowski Dänischenhagen Germany www.premier-products.de
Tattoo-Spirit Magazin Martin Barnas Rheinberg Germany www.tattoo-spirit.de
Tetovani Magazin Libor Smehlik Prerov Czech Republic www.tetovani.com
The Rock Shop Miroslav Jurcovic Heidelberg Germany www.therockshop.de
True Artist Skin Jenny barth Überlingen Germany www.tattoo-Kunsthaut.de
Trust Office Marcus Strohner Mannheim Germany www.trust-wholesale.de
Vitadepil Eva Hassler Biebertal Germany www.vitadepil.de
VladBlad Irons Nikita Rechetilov Moscow Russia www.vladblad.com
White Dragon Jewellery Thomas  Balliel Hildesheim Germany www.white-dragon.net
Wildcat Deutschland GmbH Martin Siedler Essen Germany www.wildcat.de
Xiao Li Tattoo Supplies  Wang Xiao Zhen Shanghai China https://www.instagram.com/xiaolitattoo/