Dealers - 26. International Tattoo-Convention Frankfurt, 2018

Firma Name Stadt Land Webseite
99 Per Cent Angel Gudrun Burchartz Xanten Germany www.99percentangel.de
Abstract Silver Tat Supply Michael Jenkins Köln Germany www.abstractsilver.de
Aestheland GmbH Dr. Ercenk Tecirlioglu Frankfurt Germany www.aestheland.de
Alles ist Gut Gabriele Hecker Seibersbach Germany www.gabriele-hecker.de
Alma-Streetwear & Schmuck Alexandra Brückemann Dietzenbach Germany www.almastore.de
Art by Evil Clothing Milen Ivanov Plovdiv Bulgaria www.artbyevil.com
Barber DTS Inez Cornelissen Barnsley England www.barberdts.com/de/
Bavarian Custom Irons Stefan Fischer Grafing Germany www.bavariancustomirons.de
Believa GMBH Alfani Mönchengladbach Germany www.believa-tattoo.de
Body Cult GMBH Stefan Gossner Günzburg Germany www.body-cult.com
Brutal Knack Clothing Florian Lechner Saarbrücken Germany www.brutalknack.de
BugsnBone Willem Bouwsema Venray Netherlands www.facebook.com/BugsBone
Bullterrier in Not e.V. Christiane Herford Germany www.bullterrier-in-not.de
Cosmos Nicky Nuzzone Herbolzheim Germany www.Luckydiamond.de
Dread Factory Darmstadt/Gießen Carina Schilling Babenhausen Germany www.dreadfactory.de
El Rana Simone D´Alessio Arezzo Italy www.el-rana.com
Emillion Irons Emillion Tevrede Rotterdam Netherlands www.emillion.net
Fit / One Frankfurt Max Geiger Frankfurt Germany www.fit-one.de
Fix Ink Tattoo Equipment Tina Bernhard Pforzheim Germany www.fixink.de
Focus Body Jewellery Kenny Lee Cheltenham England stores.ebay.co.uk/JJK-Jewellery-Shop
Fotogravyr Systems Oscar Yauri Malmö Sweden www.fotogravyr.com
Glamor Glamour Manuel De Simone Mogliono Vento Italy www.Clmorglamour.com
Go 2 Carsten Heuser Bochum Germany www.gotwo.de
Greybusters International GmbH Gordon Lickefett Berlin Germany www.tattoosafe.de
Heartbeatink TAT Magazin Ino Mei Athens Greece www.heartbeatink.gr
Heimdalls Erben Holger Hörstkamp Bibesheim Germany www.heimdalls-erben.de
I Love Tattoo Daniel Krause Berlin Germany www.classictattooberlin.de
In2u Jewelry & Accessoires Andreas Wickersheimer Lörrach Germany
Incredibile Tattoo Supply Srl. Lorenzo Castellini Reggio Italy www.lauropaolini.net
Individualism Rebecca Risch Offenbach Germany www.individualism-shop.com
Intenze Pruducts Austria Gmbh Michael Hernesz Kalsdorf Austria www.intenzeproducts.eu
Jux & Dollerei Stefan jung Dorsten Germany www.jux-dollerei.com
Killer Ink Matt & Layth Liverpool England www.killerinktattoo.de
King Cobra Oliver Van Hecke Beervelde Belgium www.kingcobra.be
Kintaro Publishing Gallery Andre Sint-Maartensdijk Netherlands www.kintaro-publishing.com
Lovely Lobes Lukas Wenzel Wiesbaden Germany www.lovely-lobes.com
Lucky 7 Supplies Chris Scheltens Brugge Belgium www.Lucky7supplies.fr
Lucyrire-Fashion Monika & Henning Massat France www.lucyfire-fashion.com
Mad Queens V.Brechter / Steinbach Neudenau Germany www.mad-queens.de
Magic Moon Tattooing GmbH Jörn Erkelenz Germany www.magic-moon-shop.de
Melody-Aurora Tina Lathan-Peter Merseburg Germany www.melody-Aurora.de
Mementummori Marze Valencia Spain www.facebook.com/mementum.mori
Metalwonder Dirk Meyer Hattersheim Germany www.metalwonder.com
Mimolino Jewelry Alexander Haring Lörrach Germany www.mimolino.com
Miss Lovett Debohra Brem Mannheim Germany www.misslovett.com
Mollies Manufaktur Schröter  Mörlenbach Germany www.mollies-manufaktur.de
Musotoku David Garrido Alcala de Henares Spain www.musotoku.com
O´Dai Cosmetics Klittich Herrenberg Germany www.o-dai.de
Premier Products Heike Dabrowski Dänischenhagen Germany www.premier-products.de
RightStuff Tattoo Machines Oleg Mozhey Belarus/ Minsk Russia https://rightstuff.eu/contacts/
Roadkill Thomas Pfeiffer Stuttgart Germany www.roadkillfashon.com
Schnittmuskel Denise Müller Karlsruhe Germany www.schnittmuskel.com
Seemannstod Nils Wiegand Fulda Germany www.seemannstod.com
Sex Syndrome Ksenia Smirnova Palma /Mallorca Spain www.sex-syndrome.com
South-West-Piercing Ramona / Gaby Hanau Germany www.south-west-tattoo.de
Stichpunkt TV ATAK Frankfurt Germany www.stichpunkt.tv
Sullen Clothing Daniela Hirsiger Chur Switzerland www.sullen.ch
Sunskin Tat Equipment Alessandro Latina Italy www.sunskintattoo.com
Tadoo - ODIST GmbH Reinhold Dreule Bad Gams Austria www.tadoosyndicate.tattoo
Tantalum Legends Daniela Zimmermann Gelnhausen Germany www.der-ring.com
Tätowiermagazin Nico Imhof Mannheim Germany www.huber-verlag.de
Tattlok Gmbh Nakharin Schmeier Kirn Germany www.tattlok.com
Tattoo Life & Energie Miki Vialetto Milano Italy www.tattoolife.com
Tattoo Streetwear Heike Dabrowski Dänischenhagen Germany www.premier-products.de
Tattoo-Spirit Magazin Martin Barnas Rheinberg Germany www.tattoo-spirit.de
The Rock Shop Miroslav Jurcovic Heidelberg Germany www.therockshop.de
Trust Office Marcus Strohner Mannheim Germany www.trust-wholesale.de
Vitadepil Eva Hassler Biebertal Germany www.vitadepil.de
VladBlad Irons Nikita Rechetilov Moscow Russia www.vladblad.com
White Dragon Jewellery Thomas  Balliel Hildesheim Germany www.white-dragon.net
Wildcat Deutschland GmbH Martin Siedler Essen Germany www.wildcat.de
Xiao Li Tattoo Supplies  Wang Xiao Zhen Shanghai China www.ufotattoo.com