Dealer 2018

Firma Name Stadt Land Webseite
99 Per Cent Angel Gudrun Burchartz Xanten Germany www.99percentangel.de
Abstract Silver Tat Supply Michael Jenkins Köln Germany www.abstractsilver.de
Art by Evil Clothing Milen Ivanov Plovdiv Bulgaria www.artbyevil.com
Barber DTS Inez Cornelissen Barnsley England www.barberdts.de
Bavarian Custom Irons Stefan Fischer Grafing Germany www.bavariancustomirons.de
Believa GMBH Alfani Mönchengladbach Germany www.believa-tattoo.de
Body Cult GMBH Stefan Gossner Günzburg Germany www.body-cult.com
Brutal Knack Clothing Florian Lechner Saarbrücken Germany www.brutalknack.de
BugsnBone Willem Bouwsema Venray Netherlands www.facebook.com/BugsBone-635077803184412/?ref=hl
Bullterrier in Not e.V. Christiane Herford Germany www.bullterrier-in-not.de
Das mystische Peter dinger Worms Germany www.das-mystische.de
Dread Factory Darmstadt Carina Schilling Babenhausen Germany www.dreadfactory.de
Earth´s Melanoma Clothing Mirek Stotker Valencia Spain www.earthsmelanoma.com
El Rana Simone D´Alessio Arezzo Italy www.el-rana.com
Emillion E-Smoke Company Emillion Tevrede Rotterdam Netherlands www.emillion.net
Emillion Irons Emillion Tevrede Rotterdam Netherlands www.emillion.net
Fix Ink Tattoo Equipment Tina Bernhard Pforzheim Germany www.fixink.de
Go 2 Carsten Heuser Bochum Germany www.gotwo.de
Heartbeatink TAT Magazin Ino Mei Athens Greece www.heartbeatink.gr
In2u Jewelry & Accessoires Andreas Wickersheimer Lörrach Germany  
Incredibile Tattoo Supply Srl. Lorenzo Castellini Reggio Italy www.lauropaolini.net
Jux& Dollerei Stefan jung Dorsten Germany www.jux-dollerei.com
Killer Ink Matt & Layth Liverpool England www.killerinktattoo.de
King Cobra Oliver Van Hecke Beervelde Belgium www.kingcobra.be
Lucyrire-Fashion Monika & Henning Massat France www.lucyfire-fashion.com
Magic Moon Tattooing GMBH Jörn Erkelenz Germany www.magic-moon-shop.de
Metalwonder Dirk Meyer Hattersheim Germany www.metalwonder.com
Premier Products Heike Dabrowski Dänischenhagen Germany www.premier-products.de
Roadkill Thomas Pfeiffer Stuttgart Germany www.roadkillfashon.com
Schnittmuskel Dennis Müller Karlsruhe Germany www.schnittmuskel.com
South-West-Piercing Ramona / Gaby Stadt Germany www.south-west-tattoo.de
Stichpunkt TV ATAK Frankfurt Germany www.stichpunkt.tv
Sullen Clothing Daniela Hirsiger Chur Switzerland www.sullen.ch
Tattoo Life & Energie Miki Vialetto Milano Italy www.tattoolife.com
Tattoo Streetwear Heike Dabrowski Dänischenhagen Germany www.premier-products.de
Tattoo-Spirit Magazin Martin Barnas Rheinberg Germany www.tattoo-spirit.de
Tetovani Magazin Libor Smehlik Prerov Czech Republic www.tetovani.com
True Artist Skin Jenny barth Überlingen Germany www.tattoo-Kunsthaut.de
Vitadepil Eva Hassler Biebertal Germany www.vitadepil.de
VladBlad Irons Nikita Rechetilov Moscow Russia www.vladblad.com
White Dragon Jewellery Thomas  Balliel Hildesheim Germany www.white-dragon.net