Dealers - 27. International Tattoo-Convention Frankfurt, 2019

(Stand 09.12.2018, wird upgedated!)

Firma Name Stadt Land Internet
Abstract Silver Tat Supply Michael Jenkins Köln Germany www.abstractsilver.de
Alles ist Gut Gabriele Hecker Waldalgesheim Germany www.gabriele-hecker.de
Art by Evil Clothing Milen Ivanov Plovdiv Bulgaria www.artbyevil.com
Barber DTS Fischer Barnsley England www.barberdts.com/de/
Body Cult GMBH Stefan Gossner Günzburg Germany www.body-cult.com
Bullterrier in Not e.V. Christiane Herford Germany www.bullterrier-in-not.de
Cosmos Nicky Nuzzone Herbolzheim Germany www.Luckydiamond.de
Dr. Wittmann Kohrs und Wittmann



Dread Factory Darmstadt/Gießen Carina Schilling Babenhausen Germany www.dreadfactory.de
El Rana Simone D´Alessio Arezzo Italy www.el-rana.com
Fix Ink Tattoo Equipment Tina Bernhard Pforzheim Germany www.fixink.de
Go 2 Carsten Heuser Bochum Germany www.gotwo.de
Heartbeatink TAT Magazin Ino Mei Athens Greece www.heartbeatink.gr
In2u Jewelry & Accessoires Andreas Wickersheimer Lörrach Germany

Individualism Rebecca Risch Offenbach Germany www.individualism-shop.com
Intenze Pruducts Austria Gmbh Michael Hernesz Kalsdorf Austria www.intenzeproducts.eu
KaDe design Kerstin Dickert Kerstin Neidert Bad Orb Germany www.facebook.com/kade.design
Killer Ink Matt & Layth Liverpool England www.killerinktattoo.de
King Cobra Oliver Van Hecke Beervelde Belgium www.kingcobra.be
Kintaro Publishing Gallery Andre Rotterdam Netherlands www.kintaro-publishing.com
Lucyrire-Fashion Monika & Henning Massat France www.lucyfire-fashion.com
Mad Queens Steinbach Neudenau Germany www.facebook.com/madqueensneudenau/
Magazin Tetovani Libor Smehlik Kobylnice Cech Republic www.tetovani.com
Melody-Aurora Tina Lathan-Peter Merseburg Germany www.melody-Aurora.de
Miss Lovett Debohra Brem Mannheim Germany www.misslovett.com
Premier Products Heike Dabrowski Dänischenhagen Germany www.premier-products.de
Roadkill Anna Thomas Pfeiffer Stuttgart Germany www.roadkillfashon.com
Schnittmuskel Denise Müller Karlsruhe Germany www.schnittmuskel.com
South-West-Piercing Ramona / Gaby Hanau Germany www.south-west-tattoo.de
Sunskin Tat Equipment Alessandro Latina Italy www.sunskintattoo.com
Tattoo Life & Energie Miki Vialetto Milano Italy www.tattoolife.com
Tattoo Streetwear Heike Dabrowski Dänischenhagen Germany www.sullenclothing.de
Tattoo-Spirit Magazin Martin Barnas Rheinberg Germany www.tattoo-spirit.de
Tattoosafe Tattoo Supply Lickefett Berlin Germany www.tattoosafe.de
UP Tattoo Supply Feng Wang Yiwu China www.up-tattoo.com
White Dragon Jewellery Thomas Balliel Hildesheim Germany www.white-dragon.net