Info & Models - 27. International Tattoo-Convention Frankfurt, 2019

Firma Name Stadt Land Internet
D.O.T. e.V. Stefan Siegen Europe www.dot-ev.de
Fight-Team Oppenheim Alex Dibaba Oppenheim Germany www.fight-team-oppenheim.com
Harley Factory Frankfurt Thomas Trapp Frankfurt Germany www.harleyfactory.de
Stop Finning Deutschland e.V. Manuel Tornesch Germany www.stop-finning.com
Reportink Flo Rhein Main Germany www.reportink.com
Melody-Aurora Tina Merseburg Germany www.melody-Aurora.de
Tattoo Model Miss Ivi   Switzerland www.missivi.com
Tattoo Model Makani Terror Münzenberg Germany www.facebook.com/makaniterror
Tattoo Model Bibiana Atada Zürich Switzerland www.bibiana-atada.com
Tattoo Model Eric Starchild Berlin Germany www.tinyurl.com/zgc9lrx
Tattoo Model Maxime Parker Cork Ireland www.pictame.com/user/maxime_parker_official
UETA Stefan Koblenz Europe www.ueta.org
Tattoo Convention Filmteam (Toni) Felix Wienhold Oberaula Germany www.vanwien.de
Mara Moondurst & Gothic Team Mara, Giulia, Alex ect. Leibzig Germany www.instagram.com/Alazryel_Nocturnal/
Radio BOB Nina Roth Frankfurt Germany www.radiobob.de