Tattoo-Artists - 28. International Tattoo-Convention Frankfurt, 2020

(Stand 20.01.2020, wird regelmäßig upgedated!)

Studio Name Stadt Land Internet
785 Tattoo Shop Zupa_785 Kozani Greece https://www.instagram.com/zupa_785/
ABH Tattooing Pam Green, Wayne Green Sconthorpe United Kingdom https://de-de.facebook.com/abhtattooing/
Aleksa_Ink Aleksa Lavrentera St. Petersburg Russia https://www.instagram.com/aleksa_ink/
Amazon Döyme Tattoo Nimet Arikan Istanbul Turkey www.amazondovme.com
Armins Tattoo Studio Armin Bart Mössingen Germany https://www.instagram.com/arminstattoostudio/
Arte Salvaje Tania Tattoo Tatiana Dmitrochenko Valencia Spain https://www.taniatattoo.es/
Atimtay Murat Atimtay Ortaca Mugla Turkey https://www.instagram.com/muratatimtay/
Baronfeind Tattooing Aka. Mammut Zoltan von Baronfeind Bielefeld Germany www.baronfeind.shop
Bearded-Brothers Tattoo & Style Company Manuel Zahn Herogenaurach Germany www.instagram.com/bearded_brothers_tattoo/
Bella by NajS face&body art Sergiy Nayda Konstanz Germany www.bellabynajs.de
Black Bird Tattoo Lisa Signorini Prato Italy https://www.instagram.com/lisasignorinitattooartist/
Black Bird Tattoo Alida Prato Italy https://www.instagram.com/alida.artist/
Black Ink Tattoo Andrea "Shuster" Dato Busto Arsizio Italy https://www.instagram.com/shuster.tattooer/
Blue Hawaii Tattoo Sann Hellen, Tony Rock´n Roll Rotterdam Netherlands www.bluehawaiitattoo.nl
Carnero Tattoo & Art Studio
Luis Velásquez Rios, Héctor Cerna Medina
Miraflores
Peru
www.carnerotattoo.com
Cheyenne Tattoo Toelle Teltow Germany www.cheyennetattoo.com
Crime Ink Tattoo Eddie Frankfurt Germany https://www.instagram.com/eddie.filip/
Crime Ink Tattoo Camacho Frankfurt Germany https://www.instagram.com/camachotattoos/
Crime Ink Tattoo Makis Frankfurt Germany https://www.instagram.com/makis_tatouage/?igshid=1k7pgrbjbsivn
Crime Ink Tattoo Andrea Frankfurt Germany https://www.instagram.com/tattooharley.1317/
Cross the line tattoo Valentina, Aura, Paolo, Manuel Gallarate Italy https://www.instagram.com/vale_crosstheline/
Das Mim Miriam Marazzani Zweibrücken Germany www.dasmim.de
Dermal Art Tattoo Studio Gennaro Tucci, Rocco Buono, Luigi Rendente Gravina in Puglia BA Italy
Desven ink Sven Käufer Vlklingen Germany www.desvenink-tattoo.de
Dharma Tattoo Roma Pelvio Luigi Rom Italy https://www.instagram.com/dharmatattooroma/
Dharma Tattoo Roma Celli Gianmarco Rom Italy https://www.instagram.com/dharmatattooroma/
Dildo Tattoo Studio Tzenio Pirigents
Greece www.dildostudio.gr
Dildo Tattoo Studio Alfredo, Alex
Greece www.dildostudio.gr
Diogo Tattoo & Piercing Diogo Perin Alicante Spain www.diogotattoo.com
Double Trouble Ink Studio Matteo Tapparo Castellanza Italy https://www.instagram.com/doubletroubleink/
Double Trouble Ink Studio Manuel de Maria Castellanza Italy https://www.instagram.com/doubletroubleink/
drauf & dran Tattoos Iris Frankfurt Germany www.drauf-und-dran.de
DS Ink Tattoo Denis Sala Bottanuco Italy https://www.instagram.com/denissalatattooer/
Electro Tattoo Sergio Milans Sansberro Bad Nauheim Germany https://www.instagram.com/electro_tattoo_bad_nauheim/
Empire Tattoo Sebastian Kraft Höhn Germany www.empiretattoo.de
Fenix Tattoo Izsman Marek Oroszlany Hungary https://www.facebook.com/FenixTattooEuropa/
Fiumix & Quila Tattoo Andrea Fiumicelli (Fiumix) Cittadella Italy www.venetkenstattoo.com
Franc Tattoo INK Franc Kapaj Schwarzbach am Main Germany
Funky Pain Tattoo Hardy Messerschmidt Guadalajara Zapopan Mexiko https://www.facebook.com/funkypaintattoo
Gestochen Scharf Gifhorn Hartmut Krüger Gifhorn Germany www.gestochenscharf-gf.de
Gill´s Bodyart UG Gil Schütz Bad Fredeburg Germany www.gills-bodyart.com
Good Times Tattoo Nico Natt Philippsthal Germany www.good-times-tattoo.com
Great Seal Tattoo Lodge Jack Tattoing Serravalle Pistoiese Italy https://www.instagram.com/_jacktattooing_/
Greg Tattoo Studio Gregorio Massarone Fondi Italy
Grosse Freiheit ODW Paolo Alfieri , Simone Bompartito,  Christopher Slap Sin , Hangdex Michelstadt Germany www.grosse-freiheit-odw.de
Handarbeit Tattoo Daniel Eckstein Ensdorf Germany www.handarbeit-tattoo.de
Heaven & Hell Kai Hörnig Limburg Germany www.heavenhelltattoo.de
Improve Zone Tattoo Jaroslav Dvorák, Jakub Sima Litvinov Czech Republic https://www.facebook.com/Improvezonetattoo/
Ink House Frank Casone San Giorgio Italy https://www.instagram.com/frank_cascone/
Inkfected Tattooatelier Isa Gruber, Sonja Obermoser, Marco Heiss, Lukas Opacic Rum Austria www.inkfected.rocks
Intenze products austria GmbH Anjelika Kartasheva, Russia
Bene Bader, Germany
Marco Klose, Germany
Angelina Mengel, Germany
Torsten Malm, Estonia
Kätlin Malm, Estonia Remis, Ireland
Robert Zyla, Poland
Sam Taylor, Australia
Cornel Stocker, Austria
Kalsdorf Austria
Into the Light Pae, Tara, Alba Lörrach Germany https://www.intothelight.tattoo/
Kaizen Tattoo Anthea Barcelona Spain https://www.instagram.com/anthea_tattoo/
Kaizen Tattoo Tex Willer


Karina Cuba Tattoo Artist Karina Cuba Omsk Russia https://www.facebook.com/KarinaCubaTattooArtist/
Kintaro Tattoo Angela Lisena Mailand Italy https://www.instagram.com/kintarotattoomilano/
Kiss this Tattoo (Bodyink) Simona Lodin Somma Lombardo Italy https://www.facebook.com/KissThisTattooStudio/
Kononart Igor Kononov Moskau Russia www.tattooskif.ru
Kurt Plagemann Tattoo Kurt Plagemann Benalmádena Spain https://www.instagram.com/kurtplagemanntattoo/
La Oficina Tattoo Studio Alwin Alexis Perez Montero Bogota Colombia https://www.instagram.com/alwin8/
La Oficina Tattoo Studio Luis Eduardo Mejia Rojas Bogota Colombia https://www.instagram.com/luismejia.ta2/
La Oficina Tattoo Studio Catalina Reyes Diaz Bogota Colombia https://www.instagram.com/katareyes_tattoo/
Las Agujas Tattoo Studio Felipe Croxatto s. Rinteln Germany https://www.facebook.com/felipe.croxatto
Las Agujas Tattoo Studio Cristina Cristo


Lebenslänglich gezeichnet Tattoo Wirth Tobias Aglasterhausen Germany https://www.instagram.com/le.ge.tattoo/
Macaroni Crew Tattoo Giuseppe "Giuse" Trinceri Induno Olona Italy https://www.instagram.com/giusetrinceri/
Manuel Bottone Tattoo Artist Manuel Bottone Neapel Italy https://www.instagram.com/manuelbottonetattooartist/
Marco Klose Tattoo Marco Klose Pfungstadt Germany www.marcoklosetattoo.de
Melon Tattoo Tommy, SoSo, Mella, Roman & Markus Ludwigsburg Germany www.melontattoo.com
Mendoza Ink Anthony Mendoza Groß-Umstadt Germany www.mendoza-ink.de
Mercan Tattoo Serhat Mercan Posta Turkey https://www.instagram.com/mercantattoo/
Metamorfosi Tattoo Studio Di Riccardo Rivieccio Riccardo Rivieccio Carpi Italy https://www.facebook.com/METAMORFOSITATTOO.ICARNIVORI/
Micromutazioni Nancy Cuomo, Gianluca Cincinnati Neapel Italy https://www.instagram.com/nancy_cuomo/
Mr. Lama Luca Petrella Amsterdam Netherlands https://www.instagram.com/mr_Lama_tattoo/
Mr. Yancey Tattoo Ink Alex Comer, Borrelli Valerio Mailand Italy https://www.instagram.com/alexcomertattoo/
Mystery Touch Tattoo Manuel Rogaschewski Gleisdorf Germany https://www.instagram.com/manuel.rogaschewski.tattooer/
Naples Tattoo Pasquace Zanga Neapel Italy https://www.instagram.com/pakotatu/
Naples Tattoo Antonio Nardi Neapel Italy https://www.instagram.com/antonionardi90/
Nikita Tattoo Nikita Melnikovs Bingen Germany https://nikita.tattoo
Noble Art Tattoo Torti Luca, Giovanni Bonaschi Mortara Italy https://www.instagram.com/luke_torti_tattooer/
Nomada Tattoo Enrique Musqoj Vilca Stockholm Sweden https://www.instagram.com/nomadatattoo/
Old Gate Tattoo Daniele Valentini Rom Italy https://www.instagram.com/danielevalentinitattoo/
Pain Department Tony Tuan Luong Offenburg Germany https://www.facebook.com/PainDepartment/
Painful Love Tattoo Julian Greif Berlin Germany https://www.facebook.com/painfullovetattoo/
Polynesien Pacific Tattoo Momo Tatau Berlin Germany https://www.facebook.com/MomoPolynesienTatau
Royal Ink Roma Tattoo Studio Roberto Dramis, Fabio Caramia Rom Italy https://www.instagram.com/royalinktattoostudio/
Salon Oroga Camilo Perez Bogota Colombia https://www.instagram.com/crikerink/
Shaki Tattoo Rossi Thomas Bergamo Italy
Siete Cruces Tattoo Paul Aramayo Quito Ecuador
Skull Tattoos Bad Vilbel 10 Artists Bad Vilbel Germany www.badvilbel-tattoo.de
Tattoo Bull Pro Team Hakan Demiroglu Evler Mah Turkey www.tattoobullproteam.com
Tattoo Nicky Nicky V Mindergout, Joey Teenwsen Wijchen Netherlands www.tattoonicky.nl
Tattoo Skif Andrei Kononov, Igor Kononov St. Petersburg Russia www.tattooskif.ru
Tattoo Staf Hamburg Nikola, Gonzales, Ivaylo, Nakata Ink Hamburg Germany www.tattoostaf.de
Tattoo Staf Hannover Ivan, Eugen, Gena Hannover Germany www.tattoostaf.de
Tattoo Store di rinaldis massimo Massimo Rinaldis Napoli Italy
Tempel München GmbH Julia München Germany www.tempel-muenchen.de
The Black Soul Tattoo Studio Gaetano Guerra Sarno Italy https://www.instagram.com/gaetano_guerra_TA2/
The Painter Tattoo Luca di Fuscu Rom Italy https://www.facebook.com/The-Painter-Tattoo-106562044109202/
Time for Ink Christos Katsaitis Athen Greece www.facebook.com/timeforink/
Toariki Tattoo Toariki (Tua) Ikihaa Berlin Germany www.toariki-tattoo.de
Toariki Tattoo
Berlin Germany www.toariki-tattoo.de
Tobana Tattoo Dányi Krisztina Kapuvár Hungary www.facebook.com/tobanatattoo/
Trash Ink Bomber Pham Thai Ho Berlin Germany https://www.instagram.com/trashinkbomber/
TXT Tattoo Studio Giuseppe Errico Mugnano Di Napoli. Italy https://www.instagram.com/txt_tattoo_studio/
Ugur Avcu Tattoo Art Ugur Avcu Istanbul Turkey www.uguravcu.com
Unbeliveable Tattoo Art Jacky Offenbach Germany https://www.facebook.com/Unbelievable.Tattoo.Art/
Unbeliveable Tattoo Art Verena Offenbach Germany https://www.facebook.com/Unbelievable.Tattoo.Art/
Vespink Pinna Andrea Carbonia Italy www.vespinktattoo.it
Viala Tattoo + Piercing Mikalai Losik
Kery Tattoo
Natalie S.
Smalla Tattoo
James Art Ink
Darmstadt Germany www.vialatattoo.de
Yantara Tattoo Pong Chan Djtkrajan Mörfelden-Walldorf Germany https://www.facebook.com/Yantratattoophuket