Tattoo-Artists - 28. International Tattoo-Convention Frankfurt, 2020

(Stand 08.03.2020, wird regelmäßig upgedated!)

Studio Name Stadt Land Internet
785 Tattoo Shop Zupa_785 Kozani Greece instagram.com/zupa_785
ABH Tattooing Pam & Wayne Green Sconthorpe United Kingdom facebook.com/abhtattooing
Aleksa_Ink Aleksa Lavrentera St. Petersburg Russia instagram.com/aleksa_ink
Alex´s House of Pain-t Alexander Ott Großostheim Germany instagram.com/alexander_ott_tattoo
Amazon Dövme Tattoo Nimet Arikan Istanbul Turkey instagram.com/amazondovme/
Andy Engel Tattoo Andy Engel Marktsteft Germany instagram.com/andyengeltattoo/
Andy Engel Tattoo Erich Rabel Bratislava Slovakia instagram.com/erichrabel/
Andy Engel Tattoo Lajos Tornyosi Rosenheim Germany instagram.com/electrographictattoo/
Andy Engel Tattoo Maria Böhm Marktsteft Germany instagram.com/mariab.tattoo/
Andy Engel Tattoo Risi Wodi Marktsteft Germany instagram.com/wodirisitattoo/
Andy Engel Tattoo Frantisek Kadlec Marktsteft Germany instagram.com/kadlecfrantisek/
Andy Engel Tattoo Leah Tanner Marktsteft Germany instagram.com/leah_t.attoo/
Andy Engel Tattoo Csabi Kiss Marktsteft Germany instagram.com/kisscsabitattoo/
Armins Tattoo Studio Armin Bart Mössingen Germany instagram.com/arminstattoostudio
Art Ink Collective George Martinez Toronoto Canada instagram.com/artinkcollective/
Art Room Tattoo House Claudio Marino Battipaglia/Salerno Italy artroomtattoo.it
Art Room Tattoo House Antonio Sinagra Battipaglia/Salerno Italy artroomtattoo.it
Arte Salvaje Tania Tattoo Tatiana Dmitrochenko Valencia Spain taniatattoo.es
Atimtay Murat Atimtay Ortaca Mugla Turkey instagram.com/muratatimtay
Bad Man Tattoo Engin Koc Lautertal Germany facebook.com/byFatihDRA/
Bad Man Tattoo Fatih Durna Lautertal Germany facebook.com/byFatihDRA/
Bad Man Tattoo Lautertal Germany facebook.com/byFatihDRA/
Bajo Tierra Tattoo Parlour Edwin Alberto Ramirez Naranjo Bogota Colombia edwinramireztattoo.com
Bare Black Tattoo Parlour Flo Frankfurt Germany bareblack.tattoo
Bare Black Tattoo Parlour Peter Frankfurt Germany instagram.com/ink_disciple/
Bare Black Tattoo Parlour Lio Frankfurt Germany instagram.com/lctattoo/
Baronfeind Tattooing Aka. Mammut Zoltan von Baronfeind Bielefeld Germany baronfeind.shop
Bearded-Brothers Tattoo & Style Company Manuel Zahn Herogenaurach Germany instagram.com/bearded_brothers_tattoo
Bella by NajS face&body art Sergiy Nayda Konstanz Germany bellabynajs.de
Black Bird Tattoo Lisa Signorini Prato Italy instagram.com/lisasignorinitattooartist
Black Bird Tattoo Alida Prato Italy instagram.com/alida.artist
Black Ink Tattoo Andrea "Shuster" Dato Busto Arsizio Italy instagram.com/shuster.tattooer
Blackwork Atelier Zana Guja Frankfurt Germany instagram.com/zana_guja/
Bless You Tattoo Studio Ajarn Patr Patong Thailand blessyoutattoostudio.com
Blue Hawaii Tattoo Sann Hellen, Tony Rock´n Roll Rotterdam Netherlands bluehawaiitattoo.nl
Captain Cat Tattoo Studio Albert Riemer Mannheim Germany captain-cat-tattoo.com
Carnero Tattoo & Art Studio Luis Velásquez Rios Case Miraflores Peru carnerotattoo.com
Carnero Tattoo & Art Studio Héctor Cerna Medina Case Miraflores Peru carnerotattoo.com
Catalin Sandu Catalin Sandu Offenbach Germany instagram.com/c.sandu_/
Cheyenne Tattoo GmbH Toelle Teltow Germany cheyennetattoo.com
Collin´s Tattoo Collin Gaanderen Netherlands collinstattoo.nl
Coutinho Art Tattoo Luciano Coutinho Telde Spain instagram.com/luciano.coutinho.tattoo/
Crime Ink Tattoo Eddie Frankfurt Germany instagram.com/eddie.filip
Crime Ink Tattoo Camacho Frankfurt Germany instagram.com/camachotattoos
Crime Ink Tattoo Makis Frankfurt Germany instagram.com/makis_tatouage
Crime Ink Tattoo Orkezone Coronas Frankfurt Germany instagram.com/orkez1_coronas
Cryptic Tattoo Luis Gomez Azusa/California USA instagram.com/tattoolouie13/
Cryptic Tattoo Carlos Macias Azusa/California USA instagram.com/cryptictattoo/
Cryptic Tattoo Marcello di Franco Azusa/California USA instagram.com/elfranco___/
Cryptic Tattoo Marco Brigante Azusa/California USA instagram.com/brigantetattoo/
Cryptic Tattoo Pedro Rodriguez Azusa/California USA
Das Mim Miriam Marazzani Zweibrücken Germany dasmim.de
Dead Kings Tattoo William Lee St. Wendel Germany instagram.com/deadkingstattoo/
Dead Kings Tattoo AnaTomie St. Wendel Germany instagram.com/artofanatomie/
Dermal Art Tattoo Studio Gennaro Tucci, Rocco Buono, Luigi Rendente Gravina in Puglia BA Italy facebook.com/Dermal-Art-Tattoo-Studio
Desven ink Sven Käufer Völklingen Germany desvenink-tattoo.de
Dharma Tattoo Roma Luigi Pelvio "Tex Willer" Rom Italy instagram.com/dharmatattooroma
Dharma Tattoo Roma Celli Gianmarco Rom Italy instagram.com/dharmatattooroma
Dildo Tattoo Studio Tzenio Pirigents Athen Greece dildostudio.gr
Dildo Tattoo Studio Alfredo, Alex Athen Greece dildostudio.gr
Diogo Tattoo & Piercing Diogo Perin Alicante Spain diogotattoo.com
Dirk Tattoo Supplies Co. Limited Wang Xiao Zhen Shanghai China ufotattoo.com/
drauf & dran Tattoos Iris Frankfurt Germany drauf-und-dran.de
DS Ink Tattoo Denis Sala Bottanuco Italy instagram.com/denissalatattooer
Durga Tattoo Durga Berlin Germany instagram.com/durgatattoo/
Eightball Tattoos Ralph Nix Linsengericht Germany 8ball-tattoos.de/
Eightball Tattoos Shannon Röder Linsengericht Germany 8ball-tattoos.de/
Eightball Tattoos Nadia Bechtold Linsengericht Germany 8ball-tattoos.de/
Electro Tattoo Sergio Milans Sansberro Bad Nauheim Germany instagram.com/electro_tattoo_bad_nauheim
Empire Tattoo Sebastian Kraft Höhn Germany empiretattoo.de
Fenix Tattoo Izsman Marek Oroszlany Hungary facebook.com/FenixTattooEuropa
Fiumix & Quila Tattoo Andrea Fiumicelli (Fiumix) Cittadella Italy venetkenstattoo.com
Flow Ink Studio Lainey Bee Nijmegen Netherlands instagram.com/tattoosbylaineybee/
Franc Tattoo INK Franc Kapaj Schwarzbach/Main Germany facebook.com/FRANC-Tattoo-INK
Funky Pain Tattoo Hardy Messerschmidt Guadalajara Zapopan Mexiko facebook.com/funkypaintattoo
Gestochen Scharf Gifhorn Hartmut Krüger Gifhorn Germany gestochenscharf-gf.de
Gill´s Bodyart UG  Gil Schütz Bad Fredeburg Germany gills-bodyart.com
Good Times Tattoo Nico Natt Philippsthal Germany good-times-tattoo.com
Great Seal Tattoo Lodge Jack Tattoing Serravalle Pistoiese Italy instagram.com/_jacktattooing_
Greg Tattoo Studio Gregorio Massarone Fondi Italy instagram.com/greg.tatt/
Grosse Freiheit ODW Paolo Alfieri, Simone Bompartito, Christopher Slap Sin, Hangdex Michelstadt Germany grosse-freiheit-odw.de
Hall of Mirrors Lina Maro Graz Austria hallofmirrors.at
Handarbeit Tattoo Daniel Eckstein Ensdorf Germany handarbeit-tattoo.de
Hautgalerie Miguel Romero Rüsselsheim/Königstädten Germany hautgalerie.de
Heart of Art Studio Sara-Lena Stumm Kastellaun Germany facebook.com/heartofartstudio.tattoo.piercing/
Heaven & Hell Kai Hörnig Limburg Germany heavenhelltattoo.de
Improve Zone Tattoo Jaroslav Dvorák, Jakub Sima Litvinov Czech Republic instagram.com/improvezone/
Ink Cartel Sergey Talbazin St. Petersburg Russia instagram.com/sergeytalbuzin/
Ink House Frank Cascone San Giorgio Italy instagram.com/frank_cascone
Inkfected Tattooatelier Isa Gruber, Sonja Obermoser, Marco Heiss, Lukas Opacic Rum Austria inkfected.rocks/
Inksane Tattoo Crew Aggelos Liappis Athen Greece instagram.com/aggelos.liappis_itc/
Inkwell Arts Rachel Oyston York United Kingdom instagram.com/rachel_tattoo_artist/
Intenze Products Austria GmbH Anjelika Kartasheva Rostov Russia instagram.com/anjelika_kartasheva
Intenze Products Austria GmbH Bene Bader Landsberg Germany instagram.com/studio22skinart_landsberg
Intenze Products Austria GmbH Marko Klose Pfungstadt Germany marcoklosetattoo.de
Intenze Products Austria GmbH Angelina Mengel Solingen Germany instagram.com/angelinamengel
Intenze Products Austria GmbH Torsten Malm Tallinn Estonia instagram.com/torstenmalm_tattoo
Intenze Products Austria GmbH Kätlin Malm Tallinn Estonia instagram.com/katlinmalm_tattoo
Intenze Products Austria GmbH Remis Dublin Ireland instagram.com/remistattoo
Intenze Products Austria GmbH Robert Zyla Warsaw Poland instagram.com/robertzyla/
Intenze Products Austria GmbH Sam Taylor Melbourne Australia instagram.com/samtaylortattoos
Intenze Products Austria GmbH Cornel Stocker Schwaz Austria instagram.com/cornel_stocker_tattoo_art
Into the Light  Pae, Tara, Alba Lörrach Germany intothelight.tattoo
Jam Ink Tattoo Family Stefano Miani Ferrara Italy jaminktattoo.it
Jürgen Korn Tattoo Jürgen Korn Dinkelsbühl Germany jürgenkorntattoo.de/
Kaha Tattoo Volle Reutlingen Germany instagram.com/vollekaha/
Kapala Tattoo Leonardo Avelar de Aquias Belo Brazil kapalatattoo.com
Kapitaal Tattoo Jesse van Scheindel Zaltbommel Netherlands kapitaaltattoo.nl
Karina Cuba Tattoo Artist Karina Cuba Omsk Russia facebook.com/KarinaCubaTattooArtist
Kintaro Tattoo Angela Lisena Mailand Italy instagram.com/kintarotattoomilano
Kononart Igor Kononov Moscow Russia tattooskif.ru
La Oficina Tattoo Studio Alwin Alexis Perez Montero Bogota Colombia instagram.com/alwin8
La Oficina Tattoo Studio Luis Eduardo Mejia Rojas Bogota Colombia instagram.com/luismejia.ta2
La Oficina Tattoo Studio Catalina Reyes Diaz Bogota Colombia instagram.com/katareyes_tattoo
Las Agujas Tattoo Studio Felipe Croxatto Salemi Rinteln Germany facebook.com/felipe.croxatto
Last Hope Tattoo Gallery Sabina Ana Popescu Frankfurt Germany instagram.com/lasthope_tattoogallery/
Lebenslänglich gezeichnet Tattoo Wirth Tobias Aglasterhausen Germany instagram.com/le.ge.tattoo
Louis Tattoo Justine & Rico Frankfurt Germany instagram.com/louistattooffm/
Mad Hat Tattoo Jenny Melon Reutlingen Germany madhattattoo.com
Majesty Ink Marcel Laky Kappeln Germany majesty-ink.de/
Manuel Bottone Tattoo Artist Manuel Bottone Naples Italy instagram.com/manuelbottonetattooartist
Marco Klose Tattoo Ivailo BG Pfungstadt Germany marcoklosetattoo.de
Marco Klose Tattoo Sissy Ink Pfungstadt Germany marcoklosetattoo.de
Marco Klose Tattoo Marwin M. Pfungstadt Germany marcoklosetattoo.de
Marco Klose Tattoo Roland Jozsef Atramento Tattoo Pfungstadt Germany marcoklosetattoo.de
Marco Klose Tattoo Fionn Tarnow Pfungstadt Germany marcoklosetattoo.de
Marco Klose Tattoo Leo Atramento Tattoo Pfungstadt Germany marcoklosetattoo.de
Marco Klose Tattoo Hieronymus zum Weissen Hai Pfungstadt Germany instagram.com/hieronymus_tattoo
Melon Tattoo Tommy, SoSo, Mella, Roman & Markus Ludwigsburg Germany melontattoo.com
Mendoza Ink Anthony Mendoza Groß-Umstadt Germany mendoza-ink.de
Mercan Tattoo Serhat Mercan Posta Turkey instagram.com/mercantattoo
Metamorfosi Tattoo Studio Riccardo Rivieccio Carpi Italy instagram.com/rivieccioriccardo/
Micromutazioni Nancy Cuomo, Gianluca Cincinnati Neapel Italy instagram.com/nancy_cuomo
More Than Tattoo Liu Shanqi Shanghai China instagram.com/morethantattoo
Mr. Lama Luca Petrella  Amsterdam Netherlands instagram.com/mr_Lama_tattoo
Mr. Yancey Tattoo Ink Alex Comer, Borrelli Valerio Mailand Italy instagram.com/alexcomertattoo
My Way Tattoo  Yvonne Baumann-Blackeney Linden Germany facebook.com/Artist/My-Way-Tattoo
My Way Tattoo  Sahra Wolfangel Linden Germany facebook.com/Artist/My-Way-Tattoo
Mystery Touch Tattoo Manuel Rogaschewski Gleisdorf Germany instagram.com/manuel.rogaschewski.tattooer
MyStory Karlsruhe Sharif El-Mardenly Karlsruhe Germany instagram.com/mystory_frankfurt/
MyStory Karlsruhe Andreas Seeborg Karlsruhe Germany instagram.com/mystory_karlsruhe/
Naples Tattoo Pasquace Zanga Naples Italy instagram.com/pakotatu
Naples Tattoo Antonio Nardi Naples Italy instagram.com/antonionardi90
Newborn Tattoo Thomas Meszaros Wolfratshausen Germany newborn-tattoo.de
NH-Ink Regino Witt Arnsberg Germany facebook.com/regino.witt.3
Nikita Tattoo Nikita Melnikovs Bingen  Germany nikita.tattoo
Nomada Tattoo Enrique Musqoj Vilca Stockholm Sweden instagram.com/nomadatattoo
NXT-LVL INK Krafft, Welsch Aachen Germany nxt-lvl.ink
Old Boy Tattoo Pablo Ros Madrid Spain instagram.com/rosacio_art/
Old Gate Tattoo Daniele Valentini Rom Italy instagram.com/danielevalentinitattoo
Old Remains Simone Todde Kandel Germany old-remains-piercing-tattoo.business.site/
Old Remains Rudra Faya Aghori Kandel Germany old-remains-piercing-tattoo.business.site/
Pain Department Tony Tuan Luong Offenburg Germany facebook.com/PainDepartment
Painful Love Tattoo Julian Greif Berlin Germany facebook.com/painfullovetattoo
Pied Piper Ink Andrii Shpylia (Andrej) Hameln Germany facebook.com/piedpiperink/
Pied Piper Ink Julia Borrmann (Jules) Hameln Germany facebook.com/piedpiperink/
Pied Piper Ink Ruben Dario Montoya Sedeno (Ruben Rubio) Hameln Germany facebook.com/piedpiperink/
Polynesien Pacific Tattoo Momo Tatau Berlin Germany facebook.com/MomoPolynesienTatau
Rasec Tattoo Cesar Hernandez Cali Colombia cesartattoo.com
Reminisce Tattoo Bangkok Manatsawan Prasertying (Nanslate) Bangkok Thailand reminiscetattoo.com/
Ritos Antigos  Max Rogalski Düsseldorf Germany instagram.com/catfacedbastard/
Royal Downtown Katrin Krebs Köln Germany royal-tattoo-downtown.business.site
Royal Downtown Rony Sheikho Köln Germany royal-tattoo-downtown.business.site
Royal Ink Roma Tattoo Studio Roberto Dramis, Fabio Caramia Rom Italy instagram.com/royalinktattoostudio
Salón Oruga Tatuajes Camilo "Crikerink" Perez Bogota Colombia instagram.com/crikerink
Salón Oruga Tatuajes Camilo Taverna Narvaez Bogota Colombia instagram.com/salonorugatatuajes/
Shaki Tattoo Rossi Thomas Bergamo Italy instagram.com/shakitattoo
Shuimu Tattoo Wang Wenbin Shangdong China instagram.com/hann.yin
Siete Cruces Tattoo Paul Aramayo Quito Ecuador instagram.com/sietecrucestattoo/
Siri Tattoo Rita Beijing China facebook.com/rita
Six4Stitches Leonardo Zunga Mörfelden-Walldorf Germany instagram.com/six4.stitches/
Skull Tattoos Bad Vilbel 10 Artists Bad Vilbel Germany badvilbel-tattoo.de
South Side Tattoos Hannover Tony Scientific Hannover Germany instagram.com/scientific11/
South Side Tattoos Hannover Ivan Sanda Hannover Germany instagram.com/mf_ivan/
Tatau Samoa Tomasi Sulu'Ape Freiburg Germany tatau-samoa.com/
Tattoo Bull Pro Team Hakan Demiroglu Evler Mah Turkey tattoobullproteam.com
Tattoo Island Alessandro Pennella Lodi Italy tattooisland.it
Tattoo Island Penny Boy Lodi Italy tattooisland.it
Tattoo Island Andrea Pirone Lodi Italy tattooisland.it
Tattoo Island Alessandro De Biase Lodi Italy tattooisland.it
Tattoo Nicky Nicky v Mindergout Wijchen Netherlands tattoonicky.nl
Tattoo Respect Mihaly Muller Alkmaar Netherlands instagram.com/tattoorespect/
Tattoo Respect Adam Hajagos Alkmaar Netherlands instagram.com/tattoorespect/
Tattoo Skif Andrei & Igor Kononov St. Petersburg Russia tattooskif.ru
Tattoo Snake Skin Daniel Rust Neu-Isenburg Germany tattoosnakeskin.de
Tattoo Snake Skin Fabio Ferreira Neu-Isenburg Germany tattoosnakeskin.de
Tattoo Snake Skin Robert Costea Neu-Isenburg Germany tattoosnakeskin.de
Tattoo Snake Skin Carlos Ferreira Neu-Isenburg Germany tattoosnakeskin.de
Tattoo Staf Hamburg Nikola, Gonzales, Ivaylo, Nakata Ink Hamburg Germany tattoostaf.de
Tattoo Staf Hannover Ivan, Eugen, Gena Hannover Germany tattoostaf.de
Tattoo Store di Rinaldis Massimo Massimo Rinaldis Napoli Italy instagram.com/mr.rinaldis
Tattoofil Filippo Plaia Groß-Gerau Germany facebook.com/Tattoo-Piercing-Tattoofil
The Black Soul Tattoo Studio Gaetano Guerra Sarno Italy instagram.com/gaetano_guerra_TA2
The Painter Tattoo Luca di Fuscu Rom Italy facebook.com/The-Painter-Tattoo
Tianzun Tattoo Xiang Guochuan, He Feihua Sichuan China
Time for Ink Christos Katsaitis Athen Greece facebook.com/timeforink/
Tintenherz Tattoos Alexander Geimer Bad Homburg Germany instagram.com/tintenherztattoos
Tintenherz Tattoos Akos Böku Bad Homburg Germany instagram.com/tintenherztattoos
Tinterei Tattoo and Piercing Dmitry Grumann Elz Germany tinterei.de
Toariki Tattoo Toariki (Tua) Ikihaa Berlin Germany toariki-tattoo.de
Toariki Tattoo Berlin Germany toariki-tattoo.de
Tobana Tattoo Dányi Krisztina Kapuvár Hungary facebook.com/tobanatattoo/
Tom Milhouse Tattoo Tomas Wloch Praha 6-Dejvice Czech Republic tomtattoo.cz
Tom Milhouse Tattoo Maria Palomino Sedze Praha 6-Dejvice Czech Republic instagram.com/ladymarion_tattooer/
Traditional Japanese Tattoo Kensho the second (Tenkiriyu) Amsterdam Netherlands instagram.com/kensho_the_second/
Trash Ink Bomber Pham Thai Ho Berlin Germany instagram.com/trashinkbomber
TXT Tattoo Studio Giuseppe Errico Mugnano Di Napoli Italy instagram.com/txt_tattoo_studio
Ugur Avcu Tattoo Art Ugur Avcu  Istanbul Turkey uguravcu.com
Unbeliveable Tattoo Art Jacky Offenbach Germany facebook.com/Unbelievable.Tattoo.Art
Unbeliveable Tattoo Art Verena Offenbach Germany facebook.com/Unbelievable.Tattoo.Art
Velvet Tattoo Estetica Marco Cofrancesco Agosta Rom Italy instagram.com/velvetbeautyink/
Vespink Pinna Andrea Carbonia Italy vespinktattoo.it
Viala Tattoo + Piercing Mikalai Losik Darmstadt Germany vialatattoo.de
Viala Tattoo + Piercing Kery Tattoo Darmstadt Germany vialatattoo.de
Viala Tattoo + Piercing Natalie S. Darmstadt Germany vialatattoo.de
Viala Tattoo + Piercing Smalla Tattoo Darmstadt Germany vialatattoo.de
Viala Tattoo + Piercing James Art Ink Darmstadt Germany vialatattoo.de
Vikink Denmark Cem Cengiz Frederica Denmark fredericia.vikinktattoo.com/
Vlad Blad Irons Stas Gromov Moscow Russia instagram.com/gromov6666/
Vlad Blad Irons Nick Rechetilov Moscow Russia en.vladblad.com
Western Saloon Tattoo Daniel Eckstein Neu-Isenburg Germany instagram.com/tackerracker/
Western Saloon Tattoo Nebojsa Narancic (Neso) Neu-Isenburg Germany instagram.com/nesotattoo/
Western Saloon Tattoo Borche Tosheski (Boki) Neu-Isenburg Germany instagram.com/bokitattoo/
Wild Child  Leny Mainaschaff Germany instagram.com/atelier.muellerin/
Wild Child  Rafa Silva Mainaschaff Germany instagram.com/rafasilvatattoos/
Wild Child  Rita Marques Mainaschaff Germany instagram.com/ritamarquestattoer/
Wild Child  Guizo Mainaschaff Germany instagram.com/guizo187/
Wild Child  Freddie Mac Diaz Mainaschaff Germany instagram.com/mr_boitsev/
Wild Child  Ozone Mainaschaff Germany instagram.com/ozone.ofk/
Wild Child  Ether Mainaschaff Germany instagram.com/ether/
Yantara Tattoo Pong Chan Djtkrajan Mörfelden-Walldorf Germany facebook.com/Yantratattoophuket
Zero Tattoo Zero Gyeonggi-do South Korea instagram.com/zerotattoo/
Isaak Krol Germany instagram.com/isaakfuckyou/
Nick Germany instagram.com/nb_ink13/