Dealers - 27. International Tattoo-Convention Frankfurt, 2019

(Stand 15.03.2019, wird regelmäßig upgedated!)

Firma Name Stadt Land Internet
Abstract Silver Tat Supply Michael Jenkins Köln Germany www.abstractsilver.de
Alles ist Gut Gabriele Hecker Waldalgesheim Germany www.gabriele-hecker.de
Art by Evil Clothing Milen Ivanov Plovdiv Bulgaria www.artbyevil.com
Barber DTS Fischer Barnsley England www.barberdts.com/de/
Believa GMBH Alfani Mönchengladbach Germany www.believa-tattoo.de
Body Cult GMBH Stefan Gossner Günzburg Germany www.body-cult.com
Brutal Knack Clothing Florian Lechner Saarbrücken Germany www.brutalknack.de
Bullterrier in Not e.V. Christiane Herford Germany www.bullterrier-in-not.de
Cosmos Nicky Nuzzone Herbolzheim Germany www.Luckydiamond.de
Credo Quia Absurdum Ana Fragateiro Lisboa Portugal https://quiabsurdum.com/
Dread Factory Darmstadt/Gießen Carina Schilling Babenhausen Germany www.dreadfactory.de
El Patron Dario Farinango Frankfurt Germany  
El Rana Simone D´Alessio Arezzo Italy www.el-rana.com
Fix Ink Tattoo Equipment Tina Bernhard Pforzheim Germany www.fixink.de
Gilead Sciences Boris Martinsried b.München Germany  
Go 2 Carsten Heuser Bochum Germany www.gotwo.de
Heartbeatink TAT Magazin Ino Mei Athens Greece www.heartbeatink.gr
Hummingbird Tattoo Supplies Wang Ping Yiwu Taiwan www.hummingbirdrotary.com
In2u Jewelry & Accessoires Andreas Wickersheimer Lörrach Germany  
Individualism Rebecca Risch Offenbach Germany www.individualism-shop.com
INK Machines Christian Johansson Vaxjo Sweden www.inkmachines.com
Intenze Pruducts Austria Gmbh Michael Hernesz Kalsdorf Austria www.intenzeproducts.eu
Jessy´s barber Girls & JC1912 Neuzeitkleider Jessy Hartsoe Waghäusel Germany www.barbergirls.de
KaDe design Kerstin Dickert Kerstin Neidert Bad Orb Germany www.facebook.com/kade.design
Killer Ink Matt & Layth Liverpool England www.killerinktattoo.de
King Cobra Oliver Van Hecke Beervelde Belgium www.kingcobra.be
Kintaro Publishing Gallery Andre Rotterdam Netherlands www.kintaro-publishing.com
Lovely Lobes High Quality Body Jewelry Lukas Wenzel Wiesbaden Germany www.lovely-lobes.com
Lucyrire-Fashion Monika & Henning Massat France www.lucyfire-fashion.com
Mad Queens Steinbach Neudenau Germany www.facebook.com/madqueensneudenau/
Magazin Tetovani Libor Smehlik Kobylnice Cech Republic www.tetovani.com
Malantis CBD (A+S GbR) Patricia Strübel Stuttgart Germany www.malantis.de
Melody-Aurora Tina Lathan-Peter Merseburg Germany www.melody-Aurora.de
Miss Lovett Debohra Brem Mannheim Germany www.misslovett.com
Premier Products Heike Dabrowski Dänischenhagen Germany www.premier-products.de
Roadkill Anna Thomas Pfeiffer Stuttgart Germany www.roadkillfashon.com
Schnittmuskel Denise Müller Karlsruhe Germany www.schnittmuskel.com
South-West-Piercing Ramona / Gaby Hanau Germany www.south-west-tattoo.de
Sunskin Tat Equipment Alessandro Latina Italy www.sunskintattoo.com
Suzhou Autuma Sea Medical Ltd. Haiyan Zhou Suzhou China  
Tadoo - ODIST GmbH Reinhold Dreule Bad Gams Austria www.tadoosyndicate.tattoo
Tattoo Kulture Magazin Kohrs und Wittmann Michelnau i. Ofr. Germany www.tattoo-kulture.de
Tattoo Streetwear Heike Dabrowski Dänischenhagen Germany www.sullenclothing.de
Tattoo-Spirit Magazin Martin Barnas Rheinberg Germany www.tattoo-spirit.de
Tattoosafe Tattoo Supply Lickefett Berlin Germany www.tattoosafe.de
UP Tattoo Supply Feng Wang Yiwu China www.up-tattoo.com
Vlad Blad Irons Nik Rechetilov Moscow Russia www.vladblad.com
White Dragon Jewellery Thomas Balliel Hildesheim Germany www.white-dragon.net