Dealers - 28. International Tattoo-Convention Frankfurt, 2020

(Stand 08.03.2020, wird regelmäßig upgedated!)

Firma Name Stadt Land Internet
APU Tradework Obsessor Roxy & Dust Wien Austria obsessor.org
ATP Tattoo Machines Christos Gemenetzis Agalas Greece atp-tattoomachines.com
Barber DTS  Bea Fischer Barnsley United Kingdom barberdts.de
Believa GmbH Majid Azzagudi Düsseldeorf Germany believa-tattoo.de
Blame me Clothing  Danny81 Schelhorn Stuttgart Germany instagram.com/p/BvSACSanSkn
Body Cult GmbH Tattoo Supplies Stefan Gossner Günzburg Germany body-cult.com
Brutal Knack Clothing Florian Lechner Lebach Germany brutalknack.de
Bullterrier in Not e.V. Christiane Thul-Steinheuer Herford Germany bullterrier-in-not.de
Compassio GmbH & Co. KG Florian Clausnitzer Ulm Germany compassio.de
Cosmos Nicky Nuzzone Nicky Nuzzone Herbolzheim Germany
Credo quia Absurdum Ana Fragateiro Lissabon Portugal quiaabsurdum.com
Fix Ink Tattoo Equipment Tina Bernhard Pforzheim Germany fixink.de
Freunde von Niemand Vega, Simon Frankfurt Germany freunde-von-niemand.de
GO2 GmbH Carsten Heuser Bochum Germany gotwo.de
Heartbreakink Tattoo Magazin Ino Mei Kallithea Greece heartbreakink.gr
Heartwork Ink Piercing Tobias Rösler Dreieich Germany facebook.com/HeartworkInkOF/
in2u Jewelery & Accessoires Andreas Wickersheimer Lörrach Germany
karmashop Marco Albin Vittorio Veneto Italy karmashop.it
Killer Ink Limited Layth Safar Liverpool United Kingdom killerinktattoo.de
Les Apaches de Francfort Frankfurt Germany lesapaches.bigcartel.com/
Meltingpot Buba-King Cobra Olivier van Hecke Beervelde Belgium kingcobra.be
Mi Barrio Jose A Holgado Frankfurt Germany mibarrioshop.com/
Premier Products GmbH Heike Dabrowski Dänischenhagen Germany premier-products.de
Roadkill Anna Thomas-Pfeiffer Stuttgart Germany
Sorry Not Sorry Clothing Jon Cole Ingolstadt Germany sorrynotsorryclothing.com
Tadoo GmbH Reinhold Dreule Preding Austria tadoo.at
Tattoo Scout + Spirit Martin Barnas Rheinberg Germany facebook.com/tattoospirit/
Tattoosafe Gordon Lickefett Berlin Germany tattoosafe.org
Tetovani Tattoo Art Magazin Libor Smehlik Kobylnice Czech Republic tetovani.com
UP Tattoo Supply Feng Wang Yiwu China up-tattoo.com
Venus Court Internation Co. Ltd. Dama Taipei Taiwan be-moral.com
Victoria Deutschland Anja Glass Obrigheim Germany anjas-schmuckwelt.de/
White Dragon Thomas Balliel Hildesheim Germany white-dragon.net